TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Integrity or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goodyear Integrity

P225/60R17/SL 98S GDY BO3 INTEGRITY
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Integrity
Review 1 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great tires
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
When I purchased my van 7 years ago, it had the same tires that I recently purchased.
My van had 28000 miles and I finally put new tires on with 92000 miles on it. I dont know how old the previous tires were but never had a flat on any of them and they still had 10%
Tread life!!!! Great tire to purchase for long lasting life!!! The only tire I will be purchasing for
The life of my van!!
City: Oakland
Make: Dodge
Model: Grand Caravan
Trim: SE
Year: 2005
Fitment: 215/70R15 98S:F|215/70R15 98S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
GOODYEAR INTEGRITY
PostedAugust 5, 2014
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
TIRES MADE A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE IN THE RIDE AND HANDLING OF THE VEHICLE, I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY THESE TIRES FOR MY OTHER VEHICLES.
City: HALIFAX
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Goodyear - Integrity
PostedApril 25, 2014
State/Province:KS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
This has to be the best tire I have put on this vehicle since I've owned it. The ride is great the handling is very good. I drive 53 miles each way to school every day and the roads are anything from gravel to granite and paved roads about two thirds are paved and the rest dirt and granite and these tires perform fantastic. Did I say they are great well thats what I think....... Ronnie G
City: Republic
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tires
PostedAugust 12, 2014
State/Province:IN
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Look good. Quiet ride, steering handles well and have been pleased with tires . Haven't used tired on ice and snow yet.
City: Scipio
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Integrity
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Great at first...
PostedAugust 1, 2014
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I purchased 3 of these tires for my 2005 Malibu (P205/65R15). At first, they were great tires. The feel was great in hot Texas weather (I have no idea how they work on Ice or Snow, since it doesn't happen often here). I purchased them about 5 months ago. About 2 months ago, they started feeling a little awkward, right now, all 3 need to be replaced.
I had purchased the "Goodyear Viva2" locally about over a year ago, and it's still going strong. Not these though. I regret purchasing them, I won't be buying these again.
City: Edinburg
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
96K
PostedJuly 1, 2014
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Original equipment on my 2008 Honda Pilot. I just got over 96,000 miles on these and could probably squeak out another few thousand. Coul possibly make it to 100,000 even, but the rear tires are starting to show cracks (they are also 6 years old) and it's my wife's daily driver now, so no way I'm taking a chance in a flat :)
In short, the best tires I've ever owned. Headed to Goodyear tomorrow to get another set.
City: Madison
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
So far so good
PostedJuly 7, 2014
State/Province:AR
Only had these for a month or so. They seem fine so far. Not too noisy. Good price.
City: Melbourne
Make: Dodge
Model: Grand Caravan
Trim: ES FWD
Year: 2001
Fitment: 215/65R16 98S:F|215/65R16 98S:R|215/60R17 96S:F|215/60R17 96S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great service!
PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:DE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great price!
City: Dover
Make: Nissan
Model: Quest
Trim: XE
Year: 1996
Fitment: P205/75R15 97S:F|P205/75R15 97S:R|P215/70R15 97H:F|P215/70R15 97H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
tire buyer is number one
PostedJune 19, 2014
State/Province:RI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
this is the second set of tires i have purchased they have been by far well worth my purchase
City: coventry
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tires!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Very satisfied, price and quality are wonderful. I will always shop at this website from now on.
City: Bayside
Make: Honda
Model: Civic
Trim: LX 4 Dr.
Year: 2002
Fitment: P185/70R14 87S:F|P185/70R14 87S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
handles very well
PostedJune 18, 2014
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I love tirebuyer because it is fast and efficient low prices. I have recommended tirebuyer to several people.
City: phila
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
i love these Goodyear Integrity tires
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:CO
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
In December of 2011 I purchased two full sets of Goodyear tires. The set for our Lexus was the Goodyear Integrity - Size: P225/70 R16 SL. I have had Michelin and other so called "high end" all weather tires on our 2003 Lexus and these Integrity's out perform them, and wear better. We live in the mountains outside Denver at an altitude of 9100ft and the Winter road conditions from October through April can get extremely hazardous. I want my wife to be safe on a set of tires that she can keep on year round. This is the second set in just under three years and trust me, that's really good wear for driving on ALL types of mountain roads on a daily basis.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
most affordable highest quality tire i found
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:KS
Quick response from tire buyer. Tires arrived fast and were brand new. Got them installed at a local shop and saved about 300 bucks. Will definitely buy from them again.
City: norton
Make: Oldsmobile
Model: Silhouette
Trim: Premier
Year: 2001
Fitment: P225/60R16 97S:F|P225/60R16 97S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Integrity
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
good
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
good over all tire, extremely quiet
City: dayton
Make: GMC
Model: Sonoma Pickup
Trim: 4x2 Maxi Cab
Year: 1992
Fitment: P195/75R14 92S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nice affordable Tires
PostedMay 21, 2014
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Nice, no noice, confortable ride
60K warranty for the price is great
City: Van Nuys
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Integrity
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Awesome
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tires, great price, and free shipping, NO ONE CAN BEAT THAT! I just wish Good Year offered a white-wall in this tire.
City: Abilene
Make: Mercury
Model: Grand Marquis
Trim: Sedan
Year: 1990
Fitment: P215/70R15 97S:F|P215/70R15 97S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good Tire, as expected, would buy again
PostedJune 5, 2014
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Good price for the tire, goodyear so good quality, and great site. Def will be back to purchase tires
City: Orange
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Integrity
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Goodyear should be ashamed of this tire!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NY
Absolute piece of garbage. Have less than 15K on these tires and they have to be replaced. And you can forget about getting them replaced under Goodyear's warranty. That is also a joke! What ever happened to a company standing behind it's product? Goodyear should be ashamed of this tire!
City: Syracuse
Make: Dodge
Model: Grand Caravan
Trim: SE
Year: 2006
Fitment: 215/65R16 98T:F:R
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
GOOD
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have been extremely pleased with tire buyer.com. This is the third time I have purchased tires through tire buyer and each time the transaction was a smooth one. The tires were delivered in a timely fashion and were delivered free of charge. Thank you tirebuyer.com for making my life a bit easier.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Integrity
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tires
PostedMay 4, 2014
State/Province:DE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Fast Free Shipment, Excellent Service and Quality. AAA+++
City: Middletown
Make: Chrysler
Model: Town & Country
Trim: LX
Year: 2007
Fitment: 215/70R15 98S:F|215/70R15 98S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next ›>>