TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Wrangler SR-A or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler SR-A

P255/75R17/SL 113S GDY OWL WRANGLER SR-A
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wrangler SR-A
Review 1 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Dad
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:10,001 to 20,000 miles
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
These came stock on new 2011 crewcab 4x4 2500HD used towing 18ft flatbed & 26ft toyhauler. Truck developed shakes at highway speeds almost immediately. Also on any but real small bumps at any speed. At 6500 miles 2nd time to dealer and they replaced 2 of them, unable to balance. Technition unable to balance first 2 new replacements = 4 bad tires (unusable) out of 8. Large amount of wieght needed to balance 2 out of 4 tires remaining on truck. Have 13500 miles (7000 on 2 fronts) on truck now and very unhappy with these tires. If at truck & tire manufacture recomended 80 psi ride is so harsh it feels like something is terribly wrong. Dealer set fronts at 52 psi , rears at 62 psi for barely tolerable ride. I air up to 72psi when towing. Decent road traction wet and dry. Absolutly no traction in any dirt (to be expected by tread pattern). I had good experience buying tires from TireBuyer.com for other vehicle and will be buying again soon to replace these awful Goodyears!
City: Phoenix
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Silverado 2500 HD
Trim: 4x4 Crew Cab (LT~slashLTZ)
Year: 2011
Fitment: LT265/60R20/E 121R:F:R|LT265/70R18/E 124Q:F:R|LT265/70R18/E 124R:F:R|
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
kokomo,in.
just got a set
on June 8, 2014
tire store set the air at 38 front and 42 rear on my 1500 4x4 and the ride is equal to the cheap cooper brand i ran before these the hp wrangler wore fast , i recomend the mich. brand if you got the money and want that smooth car ride out of a 4x4 with all around traction
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Eastern Montana
on December 3, 2013
I bought these in a load range E to replace the P rated ones that were original on a 2013 Ford Expedition. So far they are good. Ride is only slightly harsher,they balanced well,traction in snow is acceptable.
The P rated tires are not at all suitable on gravel. Ruined 2 in 5000 miles.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 2 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Not Good Off Road
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Tires came on Ram 1500 when bought new. So far lost two tires from small rocks. These tires are good for highway driving, but would not recommend them off road. At around 45000 miles I lost two tires within two months of each other from driving over small rocks in my driveway. Rocks split the inside center of the tire vertical to the tread pattern. Never seen this on two tires. HIGHWAY USE ONLY
City: San Angelo
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 1500 Pickup
Trim: SLT 4x2 Crew Cab
Year: 2010
Fitment: P265/70R17 113S:F|P265/70R17 113S:R|P275/60R20 114S:F|P275/60R20 114S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Central, Wisconsin
RAM 1500
on May 15, 2014
I agree! Got 275/60R20 stock on my 2012 RAM 1500. Right now I have 33,000 on them and they look and work like garbage from the day I got the truck. I rotated them every other oil change to for best wear and it really didn't seem to matter. I do nothing for towing but live where snow and ice is common. I would only recommend them for summer highway use as well. I will not be getting these for my next set.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great Tire,Great Price
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have had the tires for only a month. In that time we have had snow storms & rain. The tire's work great in both road conditions.I am very pleased with my purchase.
City: vernon
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 1500 Pickup
Trim: SLT 4x4 Quad Cab Short Bed
Year: 2008
Fitment: P275/60R20 114S:F|P275/60R20 114S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Driver Profile:Off Roader
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:SD
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
This tire is probably ok for the person that never travels a gravel road. I have ruined three of these tires in 20,000 miles. You run over a small rock and it tears the inside of the tire and ruins it. I would definitely not recommend these tires. A Bridgestone Dueler is far superior for about the same money. That's just my two sense worth
City: Martin
Make: Ford
Model: F-150
Trim: Lariat 4x4 Super Crew Cab
Year: 2011
Fitment: P275/65R18 114T:F|P275/65R18 114T:R|LT275/65R18/C 113S:F|LT275/65R18/C 113S:R|
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Every Jeep we've owned (this one is number 6), rode on Goodyear tires, from ATS to SR-A, to my wife and I they're the best! Great mileage and impressively durable.
City: West Des Moines
Make: Jeep
Model: Grand Cherokee
Trim: Overland 4x4
Year: 2002
Fitment: P235/65R17 103S:F|P235/65R17 103S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good tires for the price
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Good, tires fair price, easy to order and arrived faster than expected.
City: Chester
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2003 DODGE Dakota Pickup SLT 4x2 Reg./Club/Quad Cab
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedApril 15, 2014
State/Province:ND
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great set of tires, very great price, fast free shipping. What else can you ask for. Great experience and will continue to buy ALL my tires from here.
City: williston
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Off Roader
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am very satisfied with the Goodyear Wrangler tires.I frequently go to camp and the tires perform well in the woods They are smooth and quiet on the highway.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very Happy with the tires.
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Road Condition:Mostly Dry
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Extremely quiet and comfortable tire. Also, they look great on the truck.
City: fuquay-varina
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2004 FORD F-150 Lariat 4x4 Super Crew Cab
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Love these tires!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:LA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
`I have always used these tires on my Jeep. I have never had any problems with them. They bring a smooth ride, and myself and my family travel alot in our Jeep.
I got a great deal on these tires from TireBuyer.com.
As long as they are made I willl always use these tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Mostly City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Mostly City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am normally learly of factory standard tires on new vehicles, but the goodyear wrangles on my Titan were outstanding. They have exceptional grip in both rain and snow. They are quite on dry roads, matter of fact most everyone who has been in my truck cannot belive how smooth and quiet it rides. The original tires wore well, i got to 45000 before replacing them. Would highly recommend them.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tires and a first rate dealer
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These are really good tires and they look very nice. I have used them for years with excellent results. The dealer provided a very good price and the delivery time was outstanding. This combination of tire and dealer cannot be beat! The reason I did not rate ride comfort and quietness is that I put the tires on a Wrangler...'nuff said!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied.
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The process of ordering the Goodyear Wrangler SR-A tires was very easy.The delivery of the tires was so quick, I was SHOCKED! The condition of the tires was perfect, overall I was very satisfied and have recommend your site to 2 of my family members and will continue to recommend the site when the opportunity presents itself.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
I am very satisified and would buy them again.
PostedApril 30, 2011
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
State/Province:AK
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires give a nice smoothe, quiet ride that is a very pleasant change from my previous tires. I have had very little snow to test them in but they made the '98 one ton Chevy feel like a new ride. They seem to grip well on the wet roads here in the rain forrest.
I am pleased with them and proud to have purchased these American made tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Did It Myself
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The Goodyears came as oringinal equipment and lasted about 39.000. Bought an off brand set that didn't get the job done. So I replaced them with another set of Goodyear Wrangler. The Goodyears offer smooth quite performance and I'm happy with them
City: Tucson
Make: Dodge
Model: Dakota Pickup
Trim: ST 4x2 Club~slashQuad Cab
Year: 2006
Fitment: P245/70R16 106S:F|P245/70R16 106S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I was expecting a somewhat noisy tire for an all terrain application but was very pleasantly to find that these tires were completly silent AND rode like an expensive radial tire. Great job Good Year!
City: Colonial Beach
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
perfect
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I had 60150 miles on the original set when the other half ran over a board with 2 nails,they would have gone another 10k but it was time for a new set. Perfect tire and best price.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
mr
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
very pleased with my tires and the service from tiebuyer.
City: richmond
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
owner
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:OH
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tire does very well for fuel economy and ride.
City: Norwalk
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler SR-A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
joe
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
it is a nice tire for the price
City: joe
Make: Jeep
Model: Grand Cherokee
Trim: Laredo 4x4
Year: 2000
Fitment: P225/75R16 106S:F:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next ›>>