TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Road Venture APT or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kumho Road Venture APT

P215/70R16 99T KMH RD VENT APT KL51
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Road Venture APT
Review 1 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire & Great Service
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OR
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
LR3's eat tires! I have 151,000 miles on my vehicle, so I've had to buy more than one set of tires along the way. The second set was the Kumho Road Venture after the factory Goodyears were worn out in 20,000 miles. Next, I tried Continentals, then Firestones. I am now back to Kumho because they proved to be the best combination of quiet ride, handling, and long life. Why I ever experimented with those other brands is beyond understanding.
City: Keizer
Make: Land Rover
Model: LR3
Trim: V8 SE
Year: 2006
Fitment: 255/60R18 112V:F|255/60R18 112V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very Happy with these tires, best $ /quality value
PostedMay 11, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I purchased a second set of these to replace worn out Bridgestone Dueler. I was never happy with the Bridgestone Dueler, they lasted 2 years or about 22,000 miles and were very noisy. On the other end these Kumho tires are far superior. The tread on my first set (rear axle) looks much better after 6 months than it did on the Duelers. The ride is more comfortable, the noise level is much lower ... and to boot, the price is lower!!!!
I was also very happy with the TireBuyer service, they followed up on my order several times when I was looking for updates and were very courteous.
City: Aliso Viejo
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2003 FORD EXPEDITION EDDIE BAUER 4X2 WITH 17 INCH WHEELS
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very good tire, very good value
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Although I only have less than 10K miles on them, I'm very pleased. I drive on dirt roads, and winding snowy, and icey roads every day. These are a hard compound tire which is exactly what I wanted. I go through a set of tires every 1.5 years and have tried every brand there is. You will sacrifice some snow and ice traction with these tires, but I suspect they'll last 45K to 50K. Those driving on less challenging roads will certainly get better mileage.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Second set
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I bought a set of these tires for a F-250, and loved them. I drive mostly on the highway and sometimes on dirt and gravel roads. I haul heavy loads two to three times a month. I usually drive in dry weather, but I have driven through heavy rain on many occasions. I have been pleased with these tires, so I just purchased a second set for my E-350. I would buy these tires again. I have put 45,000 miles on the set for the F-250 so far with even wear and no complaints. I have put about 3,000 miles so far on the set for the E-350.
City: Littlerock
Make: Ford
Model: E-350 Econoline
Trim: Van w/ 9/16" studs
Year: 1999
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 116S:F|LT245/75R16/E 116S:R|LT225/75R16/E 112Q:F|LT225/75R16/E 112Q:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Average Tires
PostedJune 9, 2014
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
This is the second batch of tires I have purchased from Kumho for a second vehicle. I basically purchased the tires based upon price and advertised warranty. The tires are a little noisier than I'd like and I've had to balance a couple of times to find out why the ride is just a little rough. All in all, I would rate these tires as "average". I'll just have to wait to see if they can really make it to the 85k miles they advertise.
City: Brevard
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
All is good so far.
PostedApril 13, 2014
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires are as expected. Wanted a non-aggressive tire for the warmer months for my truck. This is it. I run dirt roads & highways. Does well wil both. Will be sliding the truckcamper in soon, That will be the real test to see how they handle with weight.
City: Driftwood
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Off-Road
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
A LOT better than previous tires
PostedJune 13, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires are quite impressive. Right off the bat, I could feel the difference.
Traction: I felt glued to the road. I deliberately took some aggressive turns (safely) and it performed like a champ! This alone makes it worth getting.
Comfort: This by far is more comfortable than my previous set. Even when the previous set was new too. Bumps on the road that I always anticipated kind just became a minor nuisance now. :-)
Quietness: Better than my previous set, however, not the quietest I've had on a vehicle. But still very good, since I drive a SUV.
Gas Mileage: I saw lower gas mileage and I am positive that it is due to these tires.
Tread Wear: Not enough information on it yet, but in about 6 mths, I'll try to post an update.
Cost: In comparison to the other tires, it is a pretty good deal.
Delivery: I placed the order on a Friday afternoon and received it on the following Monday. To put this in perspective, I live in Key West FL and things usually take at least a week for delivery due to the location. I was REALLY impressed!
Dislikes: The only thing I disliked about the tire is that I ordered a black wall, however, one side had a greenish-white lettering. Easy fix was to make sure that only the black-wall was showing on the rims. All in all, it was a slight inconvenience... if that.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Satisfied with the tire and the installer
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:AL
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tires seem to be round, (no flat spots even after setting in cold weather) and are very quiet in both highway and city driving compared to other more expensive tires I have used.
With less than 10K on the tires its to soon to make solid conclusions but at this point I think the tires are worth the price.
It was a pleasent surprise that the tires were available at the dealer on the same day I placed the order.
The installation was completed within 40 minutes after I checked in at the store..
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Love this tire. Husband work van has them and we have been using them for about 5years now. No problems.
City: Mechanicsville
Make: Toyota
Model: Sequoia
Trim: Limited 4x2/4x4
Year: 2005
Fitment: P265/65R17 110S:F|P265/65R17 110S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
We LOVE these tires!
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:CT
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We drive in all road conditions - highway, city, country (dirt roads in Vermont that range from washboard to deep muddy ruts to ski slopes) and neither of us is shy about our "enthusiastic" driving habits. We will be in the market for new tires for our Toyota Tacoma in the Fall and are planning to purchase these exact tires.
City: East Hampton
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2006 TOYOTA Sequoia SR5 4x4
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome tires, super value
PostedApril 27, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
While they don't grip like a sticky race tire, they are perfectly suited to enthusiastic driving. They're perfectly round and the belts are true (so far...I've got them to slip on Goodyear Gatorbacks and Bridgestone Potenzias). Reminds me of Michelin (smooth, lots of grip, sudden break-away)
City: Roanoke
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2006 NISSAN XTERRA S WITH 16 INCH WHEELS
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire - Super Price
PostedJuly 3, 2014
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
This is a great quality tire with a price that cant be beat! I am very happy with these tires and will purchase again when I need new tires again.
City: Coon Rapids
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good tires, good price
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Best price I could find on tires for my truck. They look and ride equal to or better than the Bridgestones they replaced. Extremely quick delivery, 2 days. I have Kumho tires on my Avalon and have been satisfied with them. About half the price of the Michilens they replaced.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
A+ seller
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NH
Fast service and quality product.
City: Laconia
Make: Toyota
Model: 4Runner
Trim: SR5 4x2/4x4
Year: 2000
Fitment: P225/75R15 102S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
g
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
I only got about 24,000 miles out of these and they were slick when removed ! Price was good but i got what i paid for . Anybody that got 60,000 miles must drive on ice only !
City: MILLERS CREEK
Make: Ford
Model: F-150
Trim: Lariat 4x4 Super Crew Cab
Year: 2003
Fitment: P265/70R17 113S:F|P265/70R17 113S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Worst Tires I have ever put on my truck
PostedJuly 14, 2014
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
I bought these because the review on TireBuyer were excellent...these tires are garbage. I had to purchase special snow tires just because I did not trust these in the snow (or anything other than dry road). My goodyear all season tires were exceptional I should have stuck with the brand
City: Boston
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Road Venture APT LT
PostedJuly 8, 2014
State/Province:SC
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires. My wife's SUV was going through tires very quickly. I wanted a tire that could handle the weight of her vehicle and ultimately last a long time. So far, the LT tires that I purchased have not disappointed. They deliver a very smooth, comfortable ride. I expect that these tires will last even longer than they are rated for.
City: Greer
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nice ride quality, wears rather quickly...
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:LA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I first purchased a set of the Kumho Road Venture APT tires to replace the Firestone Destination tires on the Highlander. Now I'm replacing the Kumhos with the exact same pair, if that tells you anything. The ride comfort is excellent and road noise is low. Traction is good on dry roads, pretty good on wet roads, and surprisingly good in the snow on one winter trip to the Midwest. The only complaint I have is that the tires wear quickly. I only got about 30,000 miles out of the first set, yet they're rated to 60,000 miles. Living in South Louisiana, though, the summer heat and hot roads, combined with a lot of concrete rather that asphalt surfaces, tend to be tough on tires. They handled very well in the snow and ice on one trip north. We traveled lots of highway miles on these tires and I'm happy.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
its all i wanted in a tire
PostedApril 8, 2014
State/Province:MS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires were everything I need and want in a tire at a great price. Delivery was fast and no problems. This was a very easy purchase for me. I would recommend these tires as well as this sight for a great tire at a great price.
City: como
Make: Toyota
Model: Tundra
Trim: V8
Year: 2000
Fitment: P265/70R16 111S:F|P265/70R16 111S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Road Venture APT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great tire
PostedJune 21, 2014
State/Province:AR
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Was looking for a tire to replace my original tires on my 2007 ford f-150. These tires are great replacement tire from the Michelin. Great ride for a great price. And shipped to the shop.
City: lake village
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next ›>>