TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Primacy MXV4 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Michelin Primacy MXV4

225/60R16 98H MIC PRIMACY MXV4 RRBL
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,959 reviews
5 Stars
1,478
4 Stars
373
3 Stars
82
2 Stars
16
1 Star
10
1,833 out of 1,881(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Primacy MXV4
Review 1 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good tire but noisy
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
I replaced a set of factory installed Michelin Cross Terrains with these slightly lower priced Primacy MXV4s expecting a similiar ride quality. The Cross Terrains that were down to the wear bars were quieter and smoother than the brand new Primacy's. The new tires have decent wet and dry traction. I have historically replaced tires with Yokohamas as I love their smooth quiet ride and fantastic wet traction. The only problem is that Yokos only get me about 30K miles. I had around 60K on the Cross Terrains and they were comfortable so I hoped to get the same with the Primacy's. Now, I just hope for long life for the Primacy tires and will just live with their noisy ride. I called Michelin to find out how they honor their 30 day "satisfaction" guarantee. I wanted to exchange the Michelins for more comfortable Yokos which cost 2/3 as much. Michelin would have allowed the change, but they do not refund the price difference, so I kept they
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Michelin Primacy MXV4
PostedMay 12, 2014
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have had these tires on my wife's 2005 Camry XLE for five thousand miles. The MXV4's replaced a set of Michelin Pilot Exalto A/S's. Let me say I was very happy with the Exalto's and got 45,000 miles from a 40,000 mile tire and still had some thread on them. The MXV4's are in my opinion, are as good, if not better, than the Exalto's they replaced. This is a quiet well performing tire. I found them to very predicable and confidence inspiring for a All Season tire. They work well in dry, rain, and snow. If they give me the mileage (60,000) that they are supposed to, I have no doubt I'd buy them again if they are available when they need to be replaced.
City: Carbondale
Make: Toyota
Model: Camry
Trim: XLE 4 Cyl. & V6
Year: 2005
Fitment: P215/60R16 94V:F|P215/60R16 94V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Michelin Primacy MXV4
PostedJuly 7, 2014
State/Province:CT
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The Primacy's seem to hold up well mileage wise. They are very quiet and offer good traction in wet weather. Do not really use them in Snow. I switch to snow tires for winter.
City: Colchester
Make: Nissan
Model: Altima
Trim: S 2.5 Coupe
Year: 2013
Fitment: P215/55R17 93V:F|P215/55R17 93V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Shipping issue
PostedJune 23, 2014
State/Province:VA
Before ordering the tire on a Thursday the website had an expected delivery date of Friday the next day. Once ordered the date changed to Monday four days later. I am still upset about this. I wish they were honest about the date upfront.
City: Jeffersonton
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great value
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Replaced a set of Kumho APT-51 that were completely worn to the wear markers in just under 20K miles, noisy and road like bricks. First thing I noticed when I drove away from teh installers with these Michelins mounted was a vastly improved ride and greatly reduced road noise. I had been blaming the Hyundai's front end components on a myriad of noises that (to my great pleasure) turned out to be tires. Didn't know tires could "clank", but I now know better. I only have about 4K on the Michelins, but my guess is they will get good mileage. Rolling resistance is reduced, noise is reduced, handling is improved over the factory stock Bridgestones and far superior to the Kumhos they replaced. They were cheaper either the Bridgestones or the Kumhos. I highly recommend these tires for use on the Hyundai Santa Fe.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tires and service
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my second set of these Michelin tires and that should say it all! They are simply the best tires on the market and have a 60,000 mile tread instead of the usual 40,000. We have 2 Camrys and each has a set of these tires.
I think they are great.
City: Allendale
Make: Toyota
Model: Camry
Trim: LE
Year: 2010
Fitment: P215/60R16 94V:F|P215/60R16 94V:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Sales
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:UT
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was amazed how quiet and responsive these tires were. My old tires were very loud and rough. As soon as I put these tires on I could feel the quality instantly. These tires were a little bit more expensive than what I wanted to pay but when you consider that the tires are the only thing that actually holds your car to the road, you probably want the best you can get for your safety. Who can put a price on that. I would recommend these tires to anyone.
City: salt lake
Make: Honda
Model: Civic
Trim: LX 2 Dr~dot
Year: 2004
Fitment: P195/60R15 87H:F|P195/60R15 87H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
SMOOTH RIDE
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I recently purchased my highly anticipated Michelin Primacy tires on Oct. 24th and they were delivered ONE DAY LATER!! WOW, THAT IS FAST DELIVERY!! Best customer service ever. Once the tires were mounted and started driving off the tire shop I started to feel something I never experienced before riding in a car, smoothest ride ever! Based upon the reviews and the high year warranty (60 yr) I made the purchase and I'm very very glad I did. Thanks Tire Buyer!
City: Hollywood
Make: Honda
Model: Accord
Trim: LX 4 Dr. 4 Cyl.
Year: 2011
Fitment: P215/60R16 94H:F|P215/60R16 94H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Awesome tires
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Good tire that improved the handling and safe driving of my car. It is one of the best tires I have used and glad with my purchase. Thanks tirebuyer.com.
City: Fort Lee
Make: Toyota
Model: Camry
Trim: LE 4 Cyl & V6
Year: 2000
Fitment: P205/65R15 92H:F|P205/65R15 92H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
It's all good
PostedJuly 29, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:CT
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
1st Michelins I've ever owned. So far so good. Ask me again when I need to buy new tires
City: Ansonia
Make: Toyota
Model: Corolla
Trim: S
Year: 2010
Fitment: P205/55R16 89H:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Young retiree
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:MN
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This came on our new Camry XLE I4 - have driven in all conditions except heavy snow (> 3") the past year and 14,000 miles. Tire is quiet and car gets excellent MPG, at EPA numbers 25/35 or better. Outstanding wet handling and good at ice (packed snow ice, not an ice storm) and light snow covered roads this winter. Now at 8-9/32s tread left. Will strongly consider this for a replacment tire a few years out.
City: Rochester
Make: Toyota
Model: Camry
Trim: XLE
Year: 2012
Fitment: P215/55R17 93V:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very easy to order, and 2 day delivery, excellent.
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:NC
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was looking for prices to compare to what my car dealership was offering. tirebuyer.com was easy to use and their quotes were very easy to compare and print out. I took the comparison to my dealer and they were shocked at the lower prices and no shipping costs. One of the service guys went on line to see for himself. He said they couldn't buy the tires at that cost. I ordered on Sat and the tires were delivered on Tuesday AM. I took them to the local Michelin dealer (who could not meet the quote) and had them mounted. They were happy to do so. I feel like I got the best tires possible for a car I intend to keep for years. When I told my friends about it they said "Wow you got the best for same cost as middle grade." Good Deal.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mrs
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
State/Province:SC
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
easy to select appropriate tire for the car, easy to order, fair price, very quick delivery to my installer
City: summerville
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tires
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have used Michelins before and have always been impressed. Bought this car used with Continental tires from the factory. Made a big mistake and replaced them with the same tire. Couldn't wait till they wore out so I could put real tires on my car. The michelins immediately solved the noise and vibration problem (flat spots, seperated belts?) My past experience with Michelins means I'll probably get more than the guranteed mileage out of these too. Best tires out there.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires, fast delivery
PostedJune 9, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I love the way my car rides on these tires! Comfortable ride, good traction.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good Experience with Tires and Seller
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:GA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I waited until I had actually driven on the tires under different conditions to comment. After 1000 miles of driving on wet and dry surfaces, I am enjoying the Michelin-Primacy MXV4. They perform well in terms of traction and handling. The are quiet on most road surfaces and have a nice balance of firmness and comfort on my minivan's ride. So far, I have no complaints with product at all.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires, great prices, great service!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is the third set of tires i've purchased from TireBuyer.com! I have referred TireBuyer.com to several friends who have also purchased tires from you guys! Great prices, great service, grfeat selection of tires! And the free shipping is just the icing on the cake!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Not bad...better than original tires.
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
We chose these based on the the reviews here on tirebuyer.com. We were anxious to get them installed but unfortunately the shop installed permanent weights instead of sticky weights which my husband had requested. They had a lot of vibration and my tire pressure sensor light kept coming on after they were installed. Once I had taken it back to the shop to get the "sticky weights" applied instead of the permanent ones, it seemed to ride smoother. Even though it may just be due to installation, I am not too impressed yet with them in comparison to what the reviews made them sound like. I may be expecting too much but I am anxious to see how they handle in snow. I still like them better than the Eagle GAs that were on the vehicle when I bought it. So far I would say that I would purchase them again, but we shall see as they get more miles on them.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Living in NY. for so many years and driving in diferent conditions, this new tires giving me the confident of better traction and very nice ride, Im. use less fuel or better mpg
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Primacy MXV4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires!
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
There's nothing like a Michelin!! Love them.
City: Delafield
Make: Pontiac
Model: Grand Prix
Trim: Standard
Year: 2008
Fitment: P225/60R16 97S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 Next ›>>