TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Roadian AT II or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nexen Roadian AT II

LT235/75R15/6 104/101Q NEX ROADIAN A/T II
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Roadian AT II
Review 1 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:10,001 to 20,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This tire has been awesome so far, Quieter than the coopers I had on before, awesome in the snow, was able to get out of a situation that I would have been stuck in with the old tires. Snow and ice traction has been excellent. smooth ride, great deal on the price, Running mountains have no issues.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great set of tires.
PostedNovember 11, 2014
State/Province:NM
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I've these on for about two weeks now. I purchased them because I needed to upgrade from the standard set of tires I was running. Looking forward to seeing how they handle in the rain and snow. highly recommend these tires to anyone who is looking at upgrading to an AT. Your not going to be able to beat the price either. TireBuyer is a great Co to work with. The tires were on my door step in less then a week! The ratings I give these tires are spot on. I have pleasantly surprised at the performance. These went on my 04 RUBICON with the MOAB Rims. They look just beefy enough without being over the top. Looking forward to getting them off road later this year.
City: Albuquerque
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Like Tire
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Bought 3 of these tires all together. I had 1 put on the back about 2 months ago. The other 2 were just put on Monday. They did very well on the drive home which was highway and snow covered dirt road. They seem to do very well.
City: Galeton
Make: Dodge
Model: Durango
Trim: 4x4
Year: 2000
Fitment: P235/75R15 108S:F|P235/75R15 108S:R|P275/60R17 110S:F|P275/60R17 110S:R|31x10.50R15/C 109Q:F|31x10.50R15/C 109Q:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I am very please with my new Nexen truck tires
PostedJune 20, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:OK
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was a little lery about buying tires I had not seen, but these are great. I Installed them on my Ford Excursion 4X4. They ride smooooth, and they are quite.They have an excellent tread pattern for all traction needs. The price and the service can not be beat, I will certainly use TireBuyer.com the next time I need tires. Thank you
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Driver Profile:Off Roader
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:ME
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great on the road so far, only about 1000 miles on therm. Great off road too. Much more aggressive than these guys photos leads you to believe. Good depth.
City: Presque Isle
Make: Jeep
Model: Liberty
Trim: Renegade 4x2/4x4
Year: 2005
Fitment: P225/75R16 104S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Northern Maine
Update
on March 8, 2014
I'd like to update as it's been about 11,000 miles so far. These tires are wearing excellently. Tirebuyer also listed the stock size for my vehicle, which I am not running. I am running an LT 215 85 16 with an ironman 1.5 inch lift kit. I am NOT easy on these things. All the siping still remains. Some slight flat spotting on mornings that are -25 below zero F. But that's happened with all the tires i've ever run. They took a set of v bar traction chains very well also. Didn't hurt tire at all, even when one of the cross sections rolled and was pointing the v's into the face of the tread. Very confidence inspiring.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
State/Province:KS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Thjis is my second set. I ran the old ones 4 years and 62,000 miles and now a new set. They were getting worn out and with a long road trip coming I wanted a fresh set on the road. I can't say anything bad about the tires. Value, traction, smooth ride, quiet ride, look, feel of the road is all great. I run them on my 3/4 ton Ford F-250 for general driving, hauling, towing etc. I hook on the trailer and haul firewood twice a year and gross weight has been as high as 24,000 pounds and no problems at all. Call me happy with my tires!!!!!
City: Hays
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
very good price for the tire
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:ME
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
only put about 8000 miles 0n them but i like them so far ,will see how it goes this winter
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Value
PostedJune 25, 2013
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great value, surprisingly quiet, nice ride. I run them with 38psi.
City: Lomax
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 1500 Pickup
Trim: SLT 4x4 Quad Cab
Year: 2004
Fitment: P265/70R17 113S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
good tires for the road and for the dirt.
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Driver Profile:Off Roader
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WV
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
these tires do a super job all around an I rate them very well except ice and nothing is very good on ice.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires n price
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I purchased these not knowing the outcome. Since I had them mounted and installed, they have great traction, very smooth ride. Most of all, I loved the price and the free delivery. Awesome tires and store. I highly recommend tirebuyer.com.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Nice looking Tread
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:VT
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Unlikely
  
The side walls feel extremely flimsy.. The tire about caves in on itself when not mounted on the rim. They seem to wander and makes the steering feel loose because of the flimsy side wall.. I bought a 10 ply tire and question as to the actual load rating of this tire. I am not impressed with the side wall.. This is a lot of money for a tire that is supposed to be a 10 ply but has the side wall of a 2 ply !!
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Unlikely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
business man
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:10,001 to 20,000 miles
State/Province:MD
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires great, highly recommend them, good price, good performance, not to loud, good for both highway and off road, overall great tire
City: salisbury
Make: Jeep
Model: Wrangler
Trim: Unlimited
Year: 2006
Fitment: 30x9.50R15/B 96Q:F|30x9.50R15/B 96Q:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Manager
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Perfect tire. No complaints. Couldn't ask for a better tire
City: Thorndale
Make: Ford
Model: Expedition
Trim: Limited 4x4
Year: 2006
Fitment: P265/70R17 113S:F|P265/70R17 113S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
vary happy
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Driver Profile:Off Roader
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
vary nice tire good ride and good balnce and good traction
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tires
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Noticed the difference when I drove home. Truck drives well and tires are soft and quiet. I have not had time to try them out in the rain or snow, but I am positive I will be pleased. For the price you cannot beat these tires.
City: Vienna
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2004 DODGE RAM PICKUP 1500 ST 4X4 QUAD CAB WITH 17 INCH WHEELS
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best place on the net to buy tires.
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
State/Province:ID
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was quite pleased with the tires traction this past hunting season and we had all types of weather.DRY , WET , MUD , and DEEP SNOW. Tire buyer had the best price we could find and we looked every where. The tires were at my front door 3 days after I placed my order. I will not be shopping around next time, straight to Tire buyer.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is the second set I have bought,and am very pleased with this tire,and will continue to buy this brand,as it compares to Cooper,Goodyear,General,and Michelin all of which I have used in the past.I can say this,that for highway driving it is excellent,and I'm the type when wanting to get off the road,I do without worries,but of course all tires have their limitations as to conditions off road,so my say is you can't go wrong with this tire.
City: Lavon
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra C~slashK 2500
Trim: K2500 4x4 Reg~dot Cab Long Box H~dotD~dot
Year: 2005
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 116S:F|LT245/75R16/E 116S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Raodian AT2
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The drive home from Installation they felt a little sloppy; and I wasn't sure if they were a good purchase. The second time and since they have driven quite well. I would recommend them to anyone. The tread pattern looks and does the job nicely. The price of the tire was right and they have performed better than the BFG's I have ran in the past. I can't tell the difference from the Nexens and the Michelins that I had on previously.
City: Glendale
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram Pickup
Trim: 2500 4x4 Reg~dot Cab
Year: 2000
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 116S:F:R|LT265/75R16/E 120Q:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Nexen 31 10;50
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Tire handles great on dry ,does bounce at 70 mph might be the balancer may not did his job right, Hit bad storm on interstate Had to drive 40 mph to keep from Hydroplaning to much water at one time, Seams to get great traction in 4x4 mode Would buy again only have 1000 miles on them so can't tell about mileage last set was multimile tires mudders got over 40,000 on them Hope these will last that long
City: HS
Make: Ford
Model: F-150
Trim: 4x4
Year: 1987
Fitment: P235/75R15 104S:F|P235/75R15 104S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Roadian AT II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nice tires for the price
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
So far just over 1000 mi pulling a camper trailer I like these tires. Good traction and quiet ride. At first I thought they seemed little squishy but I found that my truck has a loose pitman arm and it is wandering on the road. I wish I had bought all four but I had just put new tires on the front and that could have something to do with it too.
City: Simpson
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 2500 Pickup
Trim: 4x2 Quad Cab
Year: 2001
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 116S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next ›>>