TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Roadian HP SUV or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nexen Roadian HP SUV

255/50R19 107V ROADIAN HP
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Roadian HP SUV
Review 1 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Pleasantly suprised
PostedMarch 15, 2015
State/Province:AL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have 145,000 miles on my 04 Range Rover, this truck is our spare vehicle but I drive it all of the time. Ive had continentals which were OK and Toyos, my last set of Toyos lasted almost 50K and still had a great ride and plenty of tread left but I had driven it with one of the tires slack for a long time and it was bald on the outside of the tread so I decided to go with a new cheap set of tires to try out. All I can say is WOW! these tires are very similar to my toyos and are better than the continental sport 4x4 tire that I had. Ive put about 2000 miles since I bought them and the ride is smooth and quiet handling on dry roads is excellent and very good in the wet, my wife always drives it to work when its raining because the Rover is an excellent foul weather truck, on gravel roads its just a fair tire, I wouldn't get off the beaten path with them, I cant give comment on snow handling because we only see snow about every 4 years or so down here. I cant wait to take the ole Rover to the mountains this summer with her new shoes, I am interested to see how many miles Ill get out of these tires, if they last as long as the Toyos then Ill be back for another set in a few years. So far very satisfied.
City: Brewton
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
A world of difference (better all around)
PostedMay 19, 2014
State/Province:OR
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
After mulling over several options for new tires for my vehicle, I opted for the Nexens. I've used Nexen tires in the past and have always been pleased with the performance, wear, quietness, and more. This latest purchase just reiterates what great tires Nexens are... and for the price, one would be hard-pressed to justify buying something else. From what I've seen on the market, I don't know of any other tire that comes even close to Nexens on the cost/performance ratio. Some may say they are a 'cheap Korean tire', but if you know anything about South Korea, they are now a powerhouse of technology and (today) build some impressive vehicles. I think they can make a good tire... and Nexen proves they do.
As a quick reference, these replaced some worn Toyos... they were roughly 80% worn, making incredibly loud road noise. These new Nexen tires are whisper-quiet at cruising speed on a nicely paved road. Perfect.
City: Portland
Make: Acura
Model: RDX
Trim: Standard
Year: 2007
Fitment: P235/55R18 99V:F|P235/55R18 99V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
awesome
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I got this tire sent to a action gator store with free shipping the tires and service from tire buyer & action gator where great. I already recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for your service.
City: ORLANDO
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
noisy
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
We bought these tires and did approximately 60,000 miles on them, which is not bad.
95% of our driving is on dry, sunny California roads. I can't complain about the handling, but I don't have much to compare them to. Compared to our new Bridgestone Alenzas, steering seemed to require more effort with the Roadians, especially at low speeds.
I can't really comment on the fuel consumption, many factors involved there. It did deteriorate from 18mpg avg. to 15 mpg avg., but I am not sure this can be atrributed to the tires alone.
Our main gripe over the last 60,000 miles, then, has been the NOISE. These tires start to howl at ~25 mph and the noise level increases with speed. At highway speeds it is distracting and fatiguing. They literally howl like wolves, or the wind in a crevasse or haunted house.
For that alone, I can not recommend these tires. We drove them for nearly three years, and I am happy to be rid of them.
City: LA
Make: Infiniti
Model: FX35
Trim: AWD
Year: 2005
Fitment: P265/60R18 109V:F|P265/60R18 109V:R|P265/50R20 106V:F|P265/50R20 106V:R|
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Louisville Ky
on November 17, 2014
i have the same Infiniti fx35 vehicle and I noticed the same noise that you are describing. Other than the noise I have been happy with the wear performance of the tire
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nexen Tires 2nd to None
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I'm presently on my 3rd set of Nexens. They don't have be name of the big tire companies, but tire experts will tell you that these tires will get the job done at nearly half the price of what you would pay for the big name brands. Truck owners, I highly recommend considering Nexen for your next tire purchase.
City: Oviedo
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nice tires
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Typically buy the best tire I can get, this time around shopped price. Am very happy with the tires so far.
Reading the reviews, noticed that only laid back casual drivers did not like the tires. Totally understand. The tires are very sensitive to steering input and road changes. Most likely due to stiff sidewalls. They handle dry and wet conditions quite well.
I also have driven in the snow, and would rate them a 4 with an AWD vehicle. Probably not so much with a 2wd vehicle.
Very happy and look forward to many miles on these tires. They are a very firm tire that react quickly to steering. Also quite well in snow.
City: Zion
Make: Saab
Model: 9-7x
Trim: 5.3i
Year: 2006
Fitment: P255/55R18 104H:F|P255/55R18 104H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire for Price
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was not sure about this tire that I had never heard the name before but I figured I would give it a shot. I LOVE this tire. I had Pirelli Scorpion's on previously and they didn't ride as good as these tires do. They didn't handle as good as these tires do. I noticed it right away that the roads I would drive everyday and the bumps I knew where they were I hardly felt with these tires.!! GREAT I WILL buy them again! And I am driving a Lifted Dodge Mega Cab with 24" Rims
City: Defiance
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 2500 Pickup
Trim: Laramie 4x4 Mega Cab
Year: 2006
Fitment: LT265/70R17/E 121R:F|LT265/70R17/E 121R:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
SIR
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I PURCHESED THESE TIRES FOR MY WIFES MINI VAN. WE LIVE IN THE SUBURBS DRIVING WINDING BACK ROADS TO & FROM OUR HOME DAILY. MY WIFE THINKS HER VAN IS A FERRARI & DRIVES IT LIKE SHE STOLE IT. SO, I HAVE BEEN INSTALLING PERFORMANCE TIRES ON THE VAN BUT DUE TO THE WEIGHT OF THE VAN IT BURNS THEM OFF IN 20K MILES. I PURCHASED THESE IN HOPES I WOULD HAVE THE GOOD PERFORMANCE & LONGEVITY. WE ONLY PUT 1K MILES ON THE NEW TIRES. SO FAR THEY HAVE GOOD PERFORMANCE ALL AROUND. I LIKE THE DEEPER MORE AGGRESSIVE TREAD. NOW IS THE TEST TO SEE HOW LONG IT TAKE MY WIFE TO BURN THEM OFF.
City: READING
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Just broken in
PostedDecember 23, 2014
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
I bought these tires based on positive feed back and their very reasonable price. The tires mounted quite nicely and balanced out very well. I haven't driven them on snow or ice yet but they seem to do well in the rain. They handle well, although I'm not a high performance driver. The ride is quite firm, as expected with this style tire. I've read comments, saying they are noisy, on my vehicle they are not, even my wife says so. I only have run them 2500 mi., most of that a single trip, but I'm very pleased, so far.
City: Bellefontaine
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Buyer
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:KY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Replaced Bridgestone OE 22 tires on my factory 22 inch GM wheels with Nexen Roadian HP. They drive and feel 100% better then the Bridgestones at half the price! Have only had on for a few weeks but the Yukon drives and rides better with these Nexen tires for sure! Would buy again!!!
City: Winchester
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very fast Shipping and would definatley buy again!!
City: HOLBROOK
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great tire for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:ID
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
First time purchasing from tirebuyer. I like the look of these tires and they were the most inexpensive option (after comparing tirerack and discount tire). Right after putting these on we got a few fresh inches of snow and highway driving was no problem with these tires on our escape. At this time I am very pleased with my purchase.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Conditions: Snow
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great tire for a great price
PostedJune 25, 2014
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
got these as a decent mix of suv and performance tire for my dodge charger (the stock tires on these things are suv sized!!!). only weather I haven't had a chance to try them in is snow/ice. work great on dry and wet though. sidewalls are nice and stiff for handling, but does make a little more of thump going over bumps and pot holes.
City: Denver
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great tires!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MT
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I recently bought my suburban, and I have 22inch wheels.
We looked at many stores and online dealers for tires. TireBuyer was the best place we could find for quality tires at a good price. The tires we purchased are awesome. In the past we have always ran 20inch wheels or plus in the summer, since our winter tires are on our stock wheels. The tires we got frim tire buyer drive straight down the road, they do not grab or pull into rutts like many tires we have purchased on the past. If you sre looking for a quality tire that handles the road well, TireBuyer is the place to shop.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Follow up on the tires
PostedApril 2, 2014
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
These tires have surpassed my expectations. They are wearing well and still look great. Have about 10K miles on them. They did great in the snow with the AWD. They hold the road great. If you are not an enthusiastic driver, you may not care for them. They are very firm and you do feel road changes. I will buy them again and may put them on my wife's 08 SRX.
City: Zion
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Really Great Tires
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These are some great tires. I have been using the Nexen Roadian HP suv tire since 2006,great ride comfort and the trend on these tires last along time, I know because I used too drive about 600 miles plus every other weekend and that's not including city miles.I just bought me a pair last two months ago
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
2006 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab 1500
PostedOctober 21, 2014
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Got these tires and they are great for the price. Quiet and grip good.
City: Mission Viejo
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Silverado 1500
Trim: 4x2
Year: 2006
Fitment: 235,75,16,106,P235/75R16 106S,Option #3|245,70,17,108,P245/70R17 108S,Standard|265,70,17,113,P265/70R17 113S,Option #1|275,55,20,111,P275/55R20 111S,Option #2|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Look and feel great
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
State/Province:TX
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was sceptical about these tires at first because of the low price compared to the main brands that I have heard of. All of that was wiped away when I took them to the tire shop to get them mounted. The guy at the shop asked what I had and made a comment that Nexen was a very good tire. So far I have only had them on my truck a month, but the ride is smooth and my steering wheel feel is greatly improved. I have driven in the rain a few times and never had any slip in the tire or hydroplaning. So far it is a great value for the money.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Love it
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
State/Province:DE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tire very happy with it have not had snow to know they handle but a very good tire smooth ride quiet I would buy again fast shipping great price I would buy again from tire buyer
City: newark
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Roadian HP SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
All is good.
PostedAugust 8, 2014
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This tire is great. Don't drive them in snow but I haven't had no problems. They ride smooth and are quiet. Good quality for price.
City: Denver
Make: Jeep
Model: Grand Cherokee
Trim: Laredo 4x4
Year: 2006
Fitment: 235,65,17,103,P235/65R17 103S,Standard|245,65,17,105,P245/65R17 105S,Option #1|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City, Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City, Mostly City
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next ›>>