TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Roadian HT SUV or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nexen Roadian HT SUV

P235/65R18 104H NEX ROADIAN HT SUV
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Roadian HT SUV
Review 1 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedDecember 24, 2012
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I had to get a set of tires in a hurry. I reviewed these tires and found them to be acceptable replacements for the Michelins I had on the truck. They were quiet and handled very well. The truck was loaded down so I drove with greater care than normal. It rained through 3 states I drove in while on my trip. Some snow was also present. The tires handled well. Low road noise and breaking was good. They steered very well in rainy conditions. I will get the heavier plied tires next time due to my bed load. All and all a good rounded tire. Not very agressive for snow or mud. So if you are looking for a little more "balls" on your tires, these are not for you. They are highway and safety tires. I needed that aspect. I travel several thousands of miles in my job. These tires seemed to help my gas mileage as well. The price was excellent.
City: Tampa
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ms.
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tire. Even better than the original "dealer" tires.
Handling is better, ride is better. Most importantly, it handles well in snow and rain.
Great buy for a great, reliable tire.
City: levittown
Make: Jeep
Model: Liberty
Trim: Sport 4x2/4x4
Year: 2008
Fitment: P225/75R16 104S:F:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent tire for all weather riding
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Living in the heart of the upstate New York snow belt and experiencing four different seasons, I was looking for a solid comfortable ride with good traction. This tire meets all the standards. Grips well, handles well in all weather conditions, takes what ever is thrown in it's direction. Great tire for the price.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good tires
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Bought first two on E-Bay at an OK price. Needed tires that would wear good on out side edges since Chevrolet trucks have a tendency to wear outside edges quicker than the rest of the tire (alignment specs appear to be wrong). Had local tire shop realign front end with all positive measurement instead of the allowable negative measurements as suggested by the alignment technician. Worked great. These tires hold up well with their beefy outer edge when driving on curvy canyon highways yet very little road noise. Needed two more tires like the ones on the front. Checked out this web site and found the same tires at a much better price with free shipping.
City: Cotopaxi
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Colorado
Trim: Z71 4x2/4x4 2LT/3LT Crew Cab
Year: 2007
Fitment: P265/75R15 112S:F|P265/75R15 112S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very good tire for the truck
PostedApril 25, 2011
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
The tire has performed extremly well. Recently pulled a 35 ft travel tralier 8000lb had no problem and pulled it through the rain.
I get a little road noise at about 68 mph at 70 mph they are quiet.
I used to have Wranglers on the truck for 3 years, the Nexen is a much better tire.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Abilene Kansas
warranty on these tires
on June 5, 2014
I have got a set of these tires on my 2002 Silverado and they only have 32,000 miles on them and they are wore down that they are going to need to be replaces so they don't meet the warranty on the wear of 60,000 miles so if there is some one from the Nexen tire company that can help get these tires replaced under the warranty please email me back about this deal when I bought my truck the dealer put these tires on the truck as part of the deal on buying this truck
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
My brand new tires 245/75/R16
PostedApril 16, 2014
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Driven 100 miles on this brand new tires and i can only comment positive attributes. So far so good. Tahoe this weekend.
City: South San Francisco
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
garbage
PostedJune 28, 2014
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
these tires came on my Xterra when I bought it used
the tires had under 4000 miles.
the front pulled in the steering so i had to swap them to the rear, this seemed to handle the problem but they still has some tire pull - had the alignment checked twice.
After about 4~4 years later with around 40,000 two of the tires had separation from tread and core, bubbling out.
Would not recommend or buy again.
they do ride OK, and the wear would or should go to 50K were it not for the separation and the bad tread pull.
City: tampa
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good tires
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:MS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
very good tires for the money. i would buy another set when needed.
City: Olive Branch
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2003 GMC YUKON 4X2 XL WITH 16 INCH WHEELS
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I,ll do this again
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:KY
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I bought the tires for winter and I'm glad I did.We just some ice and snow ,the truck felt very stable.
City: Taylorsville
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra 1500
Trim: 4x2 Ext. Cab Short Box (SLE2)
Year: 2007
Fitment: P245/70R17 108S:F:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Driver
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:ND
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires perform well in the snow and on ice. Good traction in all situations.
City: Bismarck
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome tires
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires are great! TireBuyer is even greater for free one day shipping by fedex.
Tires have great grip, really good steering feel.The van feels more stable.I drive a lot on tight and twisty canyon roads and they do the job exceptionally well.Money well spent.
City: San Jose
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Astro
Trim: LS
Year: 2000
Fitment: P215/75R15 100S:F|P215/75R15 100S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires at a great price!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:FL
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I got nearly 50000 miles out of my last set of these rotating them when needed. I've never gotten that many miles out of any tires, much less a pickup used for hauling!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tires for the money
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:GA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I jjust installed my second set. I got 58000 on the first set and they were still legal for street driving. We are going on a 4000 mile trip and I wanted new tires before leaving
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Satisfied
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:KY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Love this tire, immediately felt the difference in how the car handled and the smoother ride.
City: Taylorsville
Make: Honda
Model: CR-V
Trim: LX/EX/EX-L
Year: 2008
Fitment: 225/65R17 102T:F|225/65R17 102T:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tires
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NV
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
To date I have only used these tires about 1000 miles, very quiet compared to the Sumitomo ATs I replaced.. They track like a bullet, with very quick steering response, minimum slip over Christmas Tree Pass in NEVADA and only the last 1/4mi climb to the summit and it was wet from rain.. Mileage unknnown but time will tell..
City: Beatty
Make: Jeep
Model: Grand Cherokee
Trim: Laredo 4x2
Year: 2004
Fitment: P225/75R16 104S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
very good experience
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
State/Province:UT
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have been very pleased with the selection of tire brands offered by Tire buyer.
I purchased the Nexen Roadian HT, I live next to the mountains
I go off road several times per week, These tires have given me good traction on dirt roads and light mud, they are a lot quieter on the paved roads than my previous tires were.
I would recommend these tires for good all around performance.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
serf
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
smoother and quieter than stock geolanders that came on rav. balanced out well. good snow performance. had them shipped to my door, had them mounted and balanced cheaply, and have been driving in snow regularly ever since. have yet to see how mileage is under summer driving conditions.
City: fredonia
Make: Toyota
Model: RAV4
Trim: Limited
Year: 2010
Fitment: 225/65R17 101H:F|225/65R17 101H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Quit shipping excellent price
PostedMay 24, 2014
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I'm very please with the purchase of the new tires that we bought quick shipping@ an affordable price. I recommend buying tires entire buyer
City: Sarasota
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
MPLS, MN
What is your experience with snow?
on June 16, 2014
Why would you give these tires negative ratings on ice and snow when you live in Florida? Have you used these tires in winter road conditions?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
owner
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:LA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This tire has exceeded our expectations. Even My wife complimented that with her new tires the drive and ride is really smooth. My wife doesn't give many compliments. A really good tire. I would purchase thees again.
City: Franklin
Make: Nissan
Model: Altima
Trim: 2~dot5~slash2~dot5 S~slash2~dot5 SL
Year: 2005
Fitment: P215/60R16 94T:F|P215/60R16 94T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Roadian HT SUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
awesome tires
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IN
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The ride with these tires is absolutely fantastic.
City: Rushville
Make: Nissan
Model: Pathfinder
Trim: SE
Year: 1998
Fitment: P265/70R15 110S:F|P265/70R15 110S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 Next ›>>