TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
P4 Four Seasons or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at TireBuyer.

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

P215/65R15 96T PIR P4 FOUR SEASONS
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Customer Reviews for P4 Four Seasons
Review 1 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Good so far
PostedApril 29, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NE
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Great tire so far. Much better than the original Goodyears that came with the car.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Review 2 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
owner
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I had 6 sets of these tires . They will last just as long as the more expensive one and are quieter, I will by more.
City: La Portre city
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Impala
Trim: LS
Year: 2005
Fitment: P225/60R16 97H:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+2points
Review 3 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great Performing Tire
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These set of Pirelli's will be my 3rd set of tires Ive purchased and am very satisfied with the performance, quiet and great ride. My previous set gave me around 28-30K miles. The tire is priced right.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+2points
Review 4 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
office mgr
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Very good tire , good performance , reasonably priced.
City: dunbar
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+1point
Review 5 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Good Tires - Fast Service
PostedApril 25, 2011
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Overall excellent tire with quick ship. Good on dry/wet conditions. Ride is harsh though air pressure is OK. May be due to mileage warranty of 85K. Need list of local installers. Quick ship and prices A-OK
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
-4points
Review 6 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Amazing!!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires were a success and tire buyer has the quickest and fastest shipping on tires at a reasonable price!! The tires are amazing and we get lots of looks. Very slick style
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hybrid
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hybrid
0points
Review 7 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire
PostedJune 11, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I installed these tires on my 1978 MGB. Great dry traction (I haven't driven in the rain yet). Quieter than the exhaust note on the MGB.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Review 8 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
really like tires
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I drive in all conditions 100 miles a day. I need to be able to get in my car and go. These tires give me piece of mind, knowing i will be able to get to work.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
-1point
Review 9 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tires!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I've only had these tires for about a month but so far they've been great! The ride is quiet and smooth. I have not really had a chance to test them in the rain however I suspect they'll do well because of the two deep channels in the center.
There is a lot of tread on these tires and I'm really happy with my decision to go with the P4 tires and would do it again!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points
Review 10 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Retired
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 stars
Good tire, so far.
City: Atascadero
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points
Review 11 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
owner
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:OR
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
have none. is a new tire for me
City: roseburg
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
0points
Review 12 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
very satis fied
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Very nice tire for the price.looked at other online sellers and tirebuyer beat all others for price
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points
Review 13 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tire
PostedJune 28, 2012
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
It is difficult to find tires in this size. These tires are perfect for my car and perform exactly as I want them to.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Luxury Sedan
0points
Review 14 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
I love these!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is the second time I have bought these tires for my Dodge Neon. They are great tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points
Review 15 for P4 Four Seasons
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Great tires
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires are great. You could feel the difference.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
0points