TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Advantage T/A or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BF Goodrich Advantage T/A

215/60R16 95H BFG ADVANTAGE T/A BW
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
112 out of 127(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Advantage T/A
Review 1 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good Price - Great Tires
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Driver Profile:Off Roader
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I purchased a set of the BFG Advantage T/A's in 225 60 R16 based on reading LOTS of reviews.
I am not disappointed.
I replaced a set of Goodyears that didn't last 40k miles and cost a lot more money than these.
Compared to my previous tires these handle better on the highway and corner like I'm in a slot car. They are also INCREDIBLY quiet and drive so much smoother that I felt like I also bought new shocks... But I didn't :-)
Driving through the monsoon on I-40 at 75 mph they shed water like a duck.
Avoiding slow trucks in a deluge is no mean feat for any tire, but these do it *really* well.
They get me through the mud when it rains on the dirt road to my house without any drama.
No snow time yet, but based on their wet performance I'm not worried.
All this for about half the cost of my previous tires, and they are made in the USA.
They are my first BFG's but I will very likely buy them again if they hold up as well as other reviews have stated.
City: Ash Fork
Make: Subaru
Model: Baja
Trim: Sport
Year: 2006
Fitment: P225/60R16 97H:F|P225/60R16 97H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires for my son's roadtrip
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I actually purchased these tires for my son for a road trip he took out West recently with his fiance'. The tires on his car were too worn and unsuitable for the trip so after doing much research on the BF Goodrich Advantage T/A tires and seeing such positive feedback, I ordered a set from Tire Buyer and had them installed on his Camry.
They left Pa. for a three week road trip to California. Their trip took them through a variety of driving conditions including wet mountainous roads, gravel surfaced dessert roads and high speed interstate driving. All told they covered more than 5,000 miles on their round trip vacation of a lifetime.
My son commented on how quiet and smooth running the tires were and that the traction was excellent. The sign of good tires is that they don't draw undue attention to themselves and that was certainly the case with these tires.
I had peace of mind knowing that my son and his fiance were able to navigate their road trip safely with these excellent tires.
I plan on purchasing a set of these for my 2010 Camry when it is due for a set of new tires.
Highly recommended.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
stupid good!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:ND
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires replace OE goodyears 205/55/16 that were slippery at best scary at worst right from day 1. These tires fix the waundering and skittish traction of the OE garbage tires and give a sure footed and stable feel going down the road. Around corners they have very good grip and don't slide or squeel at all.I have driven in dry and rain and find them safe and secure in their traction, turn in and general over all feel on the road. If I knew the difference would be this dramatic I would have replaced the OE garbage after my first paycheck with the car .In addition to much better tires than OE I went from a 55 series tire that crashes into every pebble and pavement line making the car uncomfortable to drive at best, unsafe at worst, to a 60 series tire that is less than 3/4 of an inch taller but gives a much more supple ride without any decrease in traction at all.And there are no clearance issues at all, even with Eibach lowering springs on my Matrix. I highly recommend this tire as an upgrade to the OE garbage thats driven only by price.
City: pembina
Make: Toyota
Model: Matrix
Trim: Matrix FWD
Year: 2009
Fitment: P205/55R16 89H:F|P205/55R16 89H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mrs.
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
During a recent inspection, I was told that one of my tires had excessive wear and needed to be replaced. My husband and I choose to purchase two tires now and two later. Since I have FWD, the news tires were installed on the front, the best of the three left went on the rear. From the first minute I drove away from the garage, I could tell a real difference in handling, traction, smoothness of ride. I had gotten 60,000 plus miles on my last set of tires, The BF Goodrich Long Range T/A, so it just made sense to go with the BFG Advantage T/A as the replacement tire. My installer, Collins, Inc. in Pembroke, VA were quick to let me know the tires had arrived in their shop, we set the appointment the next day, and I was on my way in about 30 min. (I purchased my previous set of tires at their shop too) I would highly recommend this tire and my installer to friends and family.
City: Newport
Make: Saturn
Model: Vue
Trim: V6 FWD
Year: 2007
Fitment: P235/60R17 100S:F:R|P235/65R16 101S:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good Tire
PostedApril 11, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NC
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Incredibly fast shipping. Nice tread design. Runs smoother unbalanced than Toyo Touring I replaced.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best tires I've driven on yet
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:UT
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I love to ski and driving to the ski resorts can be a challenge. These tires have been amazing on the snow and Ice. I love the traction, control and handling they give me driving over mountain passes during a snow storm. I was surprised that we didn't even slip once on our last trip. The have a very smooth ride on dry payment and they are very quiet.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Second Purchase from tirebuyer
PostedJuly 13, 2014
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Haven't put the tires on yet so review is all about tirebuyer. Excellent transaction, quality product and fast shipping. I will continue to buy my tires here.
City: Iron River
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Poor quality control
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Two of the four were bad - built-in flat spots, making steering wheel shake. Replaced under warranty. Hassles from store making warranty claim since I didn't buy the tires there. Will buy another tire next time!
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Tire Review
PostedMay 12, 2010
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
Road Condition:Mostly Dry
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Traction, Steering, Ride is great. Quietness is not what I expected they are a little noisy. But I rather have a little of noise in exchange for close to 60,000 miles tires. I had toyo tires they were very expensive and lasted less than 29,000 miles with the proper allingment.
City: Riverside
Vehicle Year/Make/Model/Trim: 2009 TOYOTA CAMRY SE WITH 17 INCH WHEELS
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Deals
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OK
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I am very pleased with my tires , I received them within 2 days..great deals and prices...I recommend you buy your tires here, as you can find more choices for the sizes you need! I must say I was very pleased with my tires this morning going to work, IT was pouring down rain, I had to stop at a light in a sudden rush and with all the rain, the tires never slid or slipped they just stopped. VERY PLEASED!
City: Watts
Make: Honda
Model: CR-V
Trim: LX/EX
Year: 1999
Fitment: P205/70R15 95S:F|P205/70R15 95S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Love my tires
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
So far I love these tires. I've only had them for about 2 1/2 months but they have been exceptional. They are very quiet. I must have read 300 reviews on tires before I purchased these and the reviews all said they were very quiet so that made my decision. My last tires I purchased were noisy and I hated that. I'm anxious to see how they handle in the snow.
City: Brilliant
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
good tire but!!!
PostedJune 14, 2014
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very nice looking tire, handles really well on corners, alittle road noise, over all would buy again.
City: farmersburg
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
reasonable price,works well
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Bought this tire for my old dodge neon. I commute about 45 miles each way to work, starting out 1.5 miles down a dirt road then mostly highway from the edge of the mountains to the high desert. About 4000 miles these tires so far. They are working well, smooth ride, grippy in the turns. They seem to sway a bit around center, likely because they are rather new and have deep grooves. I have been through some snow (and played with them in the deeper stuff in my driveway). Surprising traction in this. In dry and rain, they seem better than similarly priced tires of other brands I have used on this car. I have other 4wd vehicles with snow tires for the really severe weather, but I am comfortable using these in a mix of conditions. Will see how they wear.
City: Durango
Make: Dodge
Model: Neon
Trim: Sport 2 Dr.
Year: 1995
Fitment: P185/65R14 85S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Coupe
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Coupe
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very good tire
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Since I used BF Goodrich for last 7 yrs on my
oldsmobile alero, never had problems with it (flat tire, cracks) I decided to continue with Bf Goodrich- Advantage T/A for my new BMW X3 , and to be honest, it is very good tire so far, its quiet, good on snow, rain i have it for two monts and im very happy with BF Goodrich, dont waste your money on expensive tires because BF Goodrich compares to them all.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Tires are so much quiter than the ones I had on the car. Handling is good and with the AWD I was able to go up my driveway with a foot of snow on it.
City: Palmyra
Make: Honda
Model: CR-V
Trim: LX~slashEX~slashEX-L
Year: 2007
Fitment: 225/65R17 102T:F|225/65R17 102T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Solid Tires
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CT
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
compared to my last set of tires, I love these. Very quiet ride, good tread, nice handling. Remains to be seen how the tread ware lasts...hoping for good news.
City: Manchester
Make: Honda
Model: CR-V
Trim: LX/EX/EX-L
Year: 2009
Fitment: 225/65R17 102T:F|225/65R17 102T:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome
PostedMay 6, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:HI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I've always liked BF Goodrich tires and these haven't disappointed me either.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
good tire- no rebate
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
the tires are excellent not receiving my advertised rebate card is not inspiring.
City: franklin
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
good tire- no rebate
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
the tires are excellent not receiving my advertised rebate card is not inspiring.
City: franklin
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Advantage T/A
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great experience!
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:DE
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I was a little reluctant to purchase tires online but I learned a great deal from the site prior to purchase and the reviews by other customers were very helpful. I was looking for tires that would be appropriate for my CRV and Tirebuyer was very accommodating. I found a tire that seems to be quieter than my previous, manufacturer tire and I am so grateful for that. It has rained since they were put on and, even with the leaves, they seem to grip well. Thanks, Tirebuyer!
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 Next ›>>