TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
CP641 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nexen CP641

195/65R15 91H NEX CP641
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for CP641
Review 1 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
HVAC CONTRACTOR
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:LA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
THESE NEXEN CP-641 TIRES ARE OUTSTANDING! TREMENDOUS VALUE! IWAS REPLACING A SET OF SUMITORO HIGH PERFORMANCE SUMMER TIRES. THEY HAD A TENDENCY TO ROLL FROM RIGHT TO LEFT DEPENDING ON THE ROAD CONTOUR. HTEY ALSO WERE PRETTY NOISY. THE NEXEN CP-641 WERE LIKE NIGHT & DAY DIFFERENCE, I JUST COULD NOT BELEIVE THE DIFFEERENCE AND THE NEXEN TIRES WERE VERY REASONABLY PRICED. DEFINITELY WOULD BUY THIS BRAND OF TIRE AGAIN! THANKS,G. DAVIS
City: BATON ROUGE
Make: Mazda
Model: Mazda3
Trim: s 2~dot3L 5 Dr~dot
Year: 2005
Fitment: P205/50R17 88V:F|P205/50R17 88V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire Great Price
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MA
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am very pleased with this tire. It gives me a nice, secure feeling ride. It was a good tire at a great price. I bought on line to get the best price possible and brought the tire to my mechanic for mounting. I saved more than 30% on the overall price doing it this way.
City: Spencer
Make: Ford
Model: Fiesta
Trim: SES Hatchback
Year: 2011
Fitment: 195/50R16 84H:F|195/50R16 84H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CP641
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
director of recreation
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:CO
happy so far! snow covered roads at 10,000 feet and tires are getting me where i need to go safely.
City: breckenridge
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires even better online store
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:OR
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tire so far, definitely the best value for money. This is the fourth set of tires I've had on my car. I've had Goodrides (not a typo, and they were on the car when I got it) then Dunlop and my last set were Kumho Ecsta's. These are quieter and hydroplane less then the others, but to me the sidewalls feel like they could be firmer, but a few extra psi would probably correct that. Tirebuyer was very quick about getting them to me,
City: Philomath
Make: Mazda
Model: Protege
Trim: 5
Year: 2002
Fitment: P195/50R16 83V:F|P195/50R16 83V:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
First time buyer
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tires were recommended by CarMax. I was not familiar with the brand, so I researched on the internet. TireBuyer.com came up and as I searched the site I found I could save a lot of money by buying on line. This is the first time I have bought tires on line and it was so easy. As Arnold says, "I'll be back".
City: Fayetteville
Make: Subaru
Model: Impreza
Trim: WRX Wagon
Year: 2008
Fitment: P205/50R17 88V:F|P205/50R17 88V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Well balanced performance!!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:WV
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tire, great price, works in all conditions, would buy again!!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedApril 27, 2014
State/Province:MO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my 1st experience with Nexen tires. I have had these tires for a few weeks now and so far I am impressed. When searching for my tire size Nexen was one of the choices available and I chose to try these based on price and prior reviews. I am happy with my choice.
City: Independence
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
forklift driver
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
the best tires i ever purchased. definately will purchase again.great traction for the price.
City: cossayuna
Make: Dodge
Model: Caliber
Trim: R~slashT FWD~slashAWD
Year: 2008
Fitment: P215/55R18 94T:F|P215/55R18 94T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
tire buyer rocks!
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:MI
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
tires work great in northern michigan climate
City: boyne city
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I'd but from Tirebuyer.com again!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
these tires work very well for my car.the company got it to me in the timeframe they said it would arrive.fast and easy delivery.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful, enjoying every minute.
PostedJuly 8, 2014
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great feel . Ride wonderful, and great gas mileage.
City: Waxhaw
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
good tires
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:GA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Good tire at a great price. They preform better than the Good Years that came on the vehicle.
Good road handler wet or dry. Quiet ride too.
City: Americus
Make: Buick
Model: Rendezvous
Trim: CX
Year: 2005
Fitment: P215/70R16 99S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires for a great price!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Great tires for a great price! I really appreciate the ability to find, price, and compare tires online. The process was seamless!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CP641
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Fine Tires, would definitely buy again.
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:NH
Dry Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I bought these for my old beater saab with 225k miles on it and I could not be happier with them. they perform and handle very well.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Value
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Good value for a solid performing tire. No issues to date.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CP641
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with the purchase and delivery!!!
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was amazaed how fast the tires arrived at my door, even with the Christmas holiday, they arrived in 4 days from the time I placed the order online. Great tires for the price. With the additional savings from the online promotional code, I decided to buy a set for the mother-in-law.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Not Bad
PostedMay 28, 2014
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire so far, definitely the best value for money.
City: Melrose
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Just what I needed!
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Much quieter than the original tires with better handling and road feel. Great product so far.
City: Livonia
Make: Hyundai
Model: Accent
Trim: SE
Year: 2012
Fitment: P195/50R16 83H:F|P195/50R16 83H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CP641
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
good tire mixed results
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Road Condition:Mixed Dry/Rain
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Nice tires in dry conditions, will spin on take off in wet conditions or steep uphill, Drove in heavy rainy conditions and tires perform fine, tire wear seems fine, tires seems easily penetrated by foriegn objects, only had for 6 months and already have to replace 2 tires. Nice looking tire but heavy driving would not recommend
City: four oaks
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CP641
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedApril 27, 2014
State/Province:MO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my 1st experience with Nexen tires. I have had these tires for a few weeks now and so far I am impressed. When searching for my tire size Nexen was one of the choices available and I chose to try these based on price and prior reviews. I am happy with my choice.
City: Independence
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next ›>>