TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
LTX M/S2 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S2

P275/55R20 111T MIC LTX M/S2 RBL
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for LTX M/S2
Review 1 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Happy Happy Happy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
State/Province:SD
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
My family and I live in the northern part of the Black Hills. I use my truck for ranching and for my farrier business. I travel a lot of highway and gravel roads shoeing horses so I wanted a tire that lasted a long time and could get me where I needed to go. So far, these tires have been through snow, ice, mud and a few thousand miles of highway. Just hauled 8 ton of cattle feed during a snow storm with bad roads and the tires performed great! I just hope I can get 70,000 miles out of them as they weren't the cheapest tires to buy, but based on reviews from other purchasers, they seemed like the best fit for our lifestyle. My father-in-law has the same tires on his Excursion and they have lasted many miles and still have over half tread left. So far, very pleased with the tires! Tire Buyer was wonderful to work with! I received my tires in two days! They had the best price anywhere and had free shipping! I will DEFINATELY buy from Tire Buyer again!
City: Whitewood
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Super Tire, Super price, Super TB service
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The MICH MS 2 was highly recommended by a colleague who had a set on his F250 2WD. The enduring reputation of this brand alone is a good reason to buy, but I initially balked at the price for the truck tire. Bottom Line TB had a great price, and, coupled with the MICH rebate, trumped the price of most other notable brands. The tire is true to the highest rating. Great ride, handling, very little annoying road noise (no escaping this with a truck tire anyway- Its a work truck not a luxury car), supper wet condition traction and a 70K mile wear warranty (something most other brands will not / can not touch). Could not be more pleased. TB process was my first on-line tire buying experience; Flawless it was. Fast delivery and good phone support.
City: Farmville
Make: Ford
Model: F-250 Super Duty
Trim: Lariat 4x2 Super Cab
Year: 2005
Fitment: LT265/70R17/E 123S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Most Snow In Co
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
State/Province:CO
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Live In Pagosa Spgs, Co, Most Snow in Colorado, 40 Feet a year of snow per year at Wolf Creek Pass. Getting ready to order 2nd set of these. 50,000 miles on 3/4 ton GMC Crew cab, diesel, 4x4 on last set of Michelin's. With mountain driving that's great. Best Snow Tire!. Has saved our lives more than once, Avalanches . etc., Not cheap but like most things in life, you get what you pay for! Should be Michelin's new Advertising Slogan and trade mark, for free tires for life for my vehicles it yours Michelin. Safety and handling excellent. Haul 24 big pontoon and hunt extensively for Elk. Take them to pull out stuck friends. Highly recommend.
City: pagosa springs
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra C/K 2500
Trim: C2500 4x2 Ext. Cab Long Box H.D.
Year: 2006
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 120S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Absolutely love these tires! By far the best set of tires I have ever purchased. Very quiet and smooth riding tires.
City: Bridgewater
Make: Ford
Model: F-150
Trim: Lariat 4x4 Super Crew Cab
Year: 2006
Fitment: P275/65R18 114T:F|P275/65R18 114T:R|P275/55R20 111S:F|P275/55R20 111S:R|LT275/65R18/C 113S:F|LT275/65R18/C 113S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
richard
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
This is the third set of Michelins I have purchased for this vehicle, and will buy nothing else. They have the traction I need in snow and are quiet on the highway.
City: covington
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra C/K 3500
Trim: K3500 4x4 Ext. Cab Long Box DRW
Year: 2005
Fitment: LT215/85R16/E 112Q:F|LT215/85R16/E 112Q:R|
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wish that I would have had these tires sooner!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Wow, what a great set of tires! They handle extremely well in some very tough winter conditions...the stopping power is the best that I have ever experienced. The ride is really different from the old Goodyear GT's...far superior. The cabin is noticeably quieter now and conversation and music and movies are more enjoyable. The vehicle feels like a whole new car now....wish that I had changed the tires much sooner but I wanted to get more than 35K out of the original Goodyears....my mistake. Sure, these are expensive on the 20" wheels but, they are worth every penny! Highest recommendation possible from a very satisfied customer.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Great in deep snow
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
While I don't have many miles on these tires yet...I am impressed at their traction in deep snow. I broke many miles of trail hunting elk that the trucks with chains didn't even try. Most of the way I was dragging axle in mostly frozen wet heavy snow. They gave me no reason for concern even when many miles from the nearest help.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Driver
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Did the research before I bought this tire, and looking for a highway all season that had long lasting tread without sacrificing traction and more, it was cheaper to buy this tire than it was to buy a cheaper tire with less road-worthy qualities and replace it in a couple years. That said, headed off cross country from Pennsylvania to Arkansas in my 2 wheel drive F150 via a lot of roundabout routes, on interstates and backroads, in late December. Spent hours and hours of driving through the snow, watching other cars slide out of control, but we just kept going on for a total of over 2600 miles, stopping only for food and fuel.
City: Halifax
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Lasted 95,000 miles
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MD
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This tire came new on my mountaineer. At 95,000 miles I still had quite a bit of tread, but thought since winter and snow was coming soon, I should buy a new set. The only thing I did was rotate the tires at every oil change. I have never gotten this kind of mileage on tires before.
City: Charlotte Hall
Make: Mercury
Model: Mountaineer
Trim: Luxury & Premier 4x2/AWD
Year: 2004
Fitment: P245/65R17 105S:F|P245/65R17 105S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires and good vendor!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
No fuss ordering, fast delivery, and very enjoyable tires... quiet, responsive, and mileage efficient!
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
best
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MA
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Had 80,000 mi when i replaced them and stupid me tryed to save $150 and went with a lesser tire,"BAD MOVE" Just got a newer F150 and puting Michelins on it now.
City: southampton
Make: Ford
Model: E-150 Econoline Van
Trim: Cargo Van
Year: 2001
Fitment: P235/75R15 108S:F|P235/75R15 108S:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
great service
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:AR
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
when I first contacted tire buyer on the internet, the tires I had been running had changed to a different number. I then called the ware house and talked with a service technician. The response I recieved from that employee was very helpful and informative to get me the product I was looking for. The tires were purchased and delivered to store of my choice for installation. There were no delays or changes to the plans I had made with tire buyer. Smooth service
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
No question, the BEST tires for your SUV!
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We've had our Expedition for almost 6 yrs. Immediately replaced the OEM Conti tires with Mich Pilot LTX tires on OEM 18" wheels, and loved them. When it came time to replace them, I was surprised to find they were no longer available in the 275/65-18 size. Good news is the tire was redesigned as the LTX M/S2. These tires are the best yet, even better handling than the Pilots, quieter, and most importantly even, slow tread wear. With over 120K miles, this is the best the truck has driven since we've owned it. Anyone who tells you tires aren't that important probably hasn't owned a set of Michelins yet. Bottom line, simply great tires, and comparable price to GY and Bridgestone.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires are worth the money. SUV rides quiet and handling is excellent.
City: Pittsburgh
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Tahoe
Trim: 4x4 w/Z71 Off-Road Pkg.
Year: 2007
Fitment: P265/65R18 112S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
AWESOME TIRES!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Luv these tires!! Replaced the oem Goodyear Wranglers and what a difference!!!
Had to ask myself..."is this my truck?" Yes they made that mucj of a difference!
City: Hudson
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Silverado 1500
Trim: 4x4 Regular Cab Long Box
Year: 2003
Fitment: P245/75R16 109S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
good tires
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Was delivered quickly. Had no problems mounting or balancing. Price was unbeatable.
City: Lantana
Make: Dodge
Model: Ram 1500 Pickup
Trim: SLT 4x2 Quad Cab
Year: 2005
Fitment: P245/70R17 108S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
I love Michelin Tires, nothing compares.
PostedMay 9, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:GA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
MIchelin light truck tires have the longest tire life. My last set had 115,000 miles before changing. Could have probably driven another 10,000 miles, but these tires were already 7 years old and starting to dry crack a little. lMichelin tires provide very stabile straight line steering without having to make constant corrections. The ride is very smooth and quiet. These tires required very little weight to obtain balance. I recommend Michelin tires over all other brands.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Tacoma Tiress
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:AL
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my 4th set in 170,000 miles. High mileage. Good traction. Good appearance. Slighty more noisy than a passenger tire but negligible.
City: Athens
Make: Toyota
Model: Tacoma
Trim: 4x2 Xtracab
Year: 2000
Fitment: P225/75R15 102S:F|P225/75R15 102S:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Best tires
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have less than a 1000 miles on tires but have been able to use them in all conditions,heavy wet snow( both on and off road)very impressed. Love the handling,noise and traction on wet or dry roads.Only time will tell how they hold up tread wise but as for now these are by far the best tires I have owned. Highly recommend them!
City: lacrosse
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Suburban
Trim: K1500 4x4
Year: 2001
Fitment: P245/75R16 109S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Best tires I've ever owned... period.
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have owned many cars in my 40+ years of driving and these are the very best tires I have ever had on any vehicle that I have ever driven.
You can feel the grip IMMEDIATELY when you step on the gas. The truck accelerates quickly. The price difference between Michelin and the next top brand is insignificant when you feel the difference in driving. Spend a little extra money and buy Michelin. You won't be disappointed.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next ›>>