TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
LTX M/S2 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S2

P275/55R20 111T MIC LTX M/S2 RBL
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,327 reviews
5 Stars
1,999
4 Stars
250
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
20
1 Star
15
2,149 out of 2,190(98%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for LTX M/S2
Review 1 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Happy Happy Happy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
State/Province:SD
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
My family and I live in the northern part of the Black Hills. I use my truck for ranching and for my farrier business. I travel a lot of highway and gravel roads shoeing horses so I wanted a tire that lasted a long time and could get me where I needed to go. So far, these tires have been through snow, ice, mud and a few thousand miles of highway. Just hauled 8 ton of cattle feed during a snow storm with bad roads and the tires performed great! I just hope I can get 70,000 miles out of them as they weren't the cheapest tires to buy, but based on reviews from other purchasers, they seemed like the best fit for our lifestyle. My father-in-law has the same tires on his Excursion and they have lasted many miles and still have over half tread left. So far, very pleased with the tires! Tire Buyer was wonderful to work with! I received my tires in two days! They had the best price anywhere and had free shipping! I will DEFINATELY buy from Tire Buyer again!
City: Whitewood
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Not too pleased.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
State/Province:TX
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
I was not aware until after having these tires mounted that they are not the proper tire for my vehicle. I have a ford f-250 and am now limited on how I can use my truck. This tire is for a light duty truck not a heavy duty. I will have to wait until I wear these tires out before I can get back to hauling my trailers and moving equipment and material at work.
City: Cleveland
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Well worth the price
PostedMay 31, 2014
State/Province:NM
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Application: 2011 Suburban Z71 4x4. This is my 3rd set of the LTX M/S2, the 2nd set on my current vehicle. As far as my usage goes, these approach perfection in a tire, not a comment one can make about many things these days. They're very quiet at highway speeds, extremely long wearing, and practically bulletproof. I'm off road on the bedrock, caliche, dirt, and gravel of the New Mexico desert on a daily basis so I give them a beating...and they keep coming back for more. They have very predictable handling behavior and great wet and dry traction. The ride quality is a touch above average for LTs, although not all that great compared to factory Ps, which is to be expected. The trade-off is a good one for me; what I give up in ride quality is more than made up for in load handling (I tow quite a bit), reliability, longevity, and overall toughness. I've never had a single flat in over 130,000 miles on these, which has come as quite a surprise considering the mesquite thorns and sharp rocks I expose them to regularly. I cannot say that that about any other tire I've ever owned. The tread pattern is more or less highway but with larger than average rain grooves, which help some on softer surfaces. To sum it up...it's so nice to never wonder if my tires are up to the task at hand in any activity short of mud bogging. Now that I've found these, I probably won't ever switch brands on my full-size multi-use primary vehicle. They have earned my trust and loyalty, and then some. You'll be glad you spent the extra money on these; they're well worth it.
City: Carlsbad
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Super Tire, Super price, Super TB service
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The MICH MS 2 was highly recommended by a colleague who had a set on his F250 2WD. The enduring reputation of this brand alone is a good reason to buy, but I initially balked at the price for the truck tire. Bottom Line TB had a great price, and, coupled with the MICH rebate, trumped the price of most other notable brands. The tire is true to the highest rating. Great ride, handling, very little annoying road noise (no escaping this with a truck tire anyway- Its a work truck not a luxury car), supper wet condition traction and a 70K mile wear warranty (something most other brands will not / can not touch). Could not be more pleased. TB process was my first on-line tire buying experience; Flawless it was. Fast delivery and good phone support.
City: Farmville
Make: Ford
Model: F-250 Super Duty
Trim: Lariat 4x2 Super Cab
Year: 2005
Fitment: LT265/70R17/E 123S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Driver
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Did the research before I bought this tire, and looking for a highway all season that had long lasting tread without sacrificing traction and more, it was cheaper to buy this tire than it was to buy a cheaper tire with less road-worthy qualities and replace it in a couple years. That said, headed off cross country from Pennsylvania to Arkansas in my 2 wheel drive F150 via a lot of roundabout routes, on interstates and backroads, in late December. Spent hours and hours of driving through the snow, watching other cars slide out of control, but we just kept going on for a total of over 2600 miles, stopping only for food and fuel.
City: Halifax
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wish that I would have had these tires sooner!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Wow, what a great set of tires! They handle extremely well in some very tough winter conditions...the stopping power is the best that I have ever experienced. The ride is really different from the old Goodyear GT's...far superior. The cabin is noticeably quieter now and conversation and music and movies are more enjoyable. The vehicle feels like a whole new car now....wish that I had changed the tires much sooner but I wanted to get more than 35K out of the original Goodyears....my mistake. Sure, these are expensive on the 20" wheels but, they are worth every penny! Highest recommendation possible from a very satisfied customer.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
richard
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
This is the third set of Michelins I have purchased for this vehicle, and will buy nothing else. They have the traction I need in snow and are quiet on the highway.
City: covington
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra C/K 3500
Trim: K3500 4x4 Ext. Cab Long Box DRW
Year: 2005
Fitment: LT215/85R16/E 112Q:F|LT215/85R16/E 112Q:R|
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best Tire for my 2011 SilveradoLS
PostedJune 16, 2014
State/Province:IN
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
All the reviews said this is the best tire for 2 wheel drive 2011 Silverado LS truck. Review were spot on. Saved 10.83% over quote from local dealer. Tires arrived in 2 days. Dealer said it could take a week if I bought them from him.
City: Roanoke
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
AWESOME TIRES!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Luv these tires!! Replaced the oem Goodyear Wranglers and what a difference!!!
Had to ask myself..."is this my truck?" Yes they made that mucj of a difference!
City: Hudson
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Silverado 1500
Trim: 4x4 Regular Cab Long Box
Year: 2003
Fitment: P245/75R16 109S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Parker, Colorado
YOUR REVIEW HIT THE MARK!!!
on June 6, 2014
-I too had the oem Goodyear Wrangler RTS and they were terrible on my Chevy k1500 pickup. These tires are the only ones I use and will ever use on my truck. I live in Colorado & between the GY and Mich there is a night & day difference in all weather conditions. Please try these tires, your vehicle & passengers are too valuable to try to save a buck.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I love Michelin Tires, nothing compares.
PostedMay 9, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:GA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
MIchelin light truck tires have the longest tire life. My last set had 115,000 miles before changing. Could have probably driven another 10,000 miles, but these tires were already 7 years old and starting to dry crack a little. lMichelin tires provide very stabile straight line steering without having to make constant corrections. The ride is very smooth and quiet. These tires required very little weight to obtain balance. I recommend Michelin tires over all other brands.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great service
PostedJune 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:AR
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
when I first contacted tire buyer on the internet, the tires I had been running had changed to a different number. I then called the ware house and talked with a service technician. The response I recieved from that employee was very helpful and informative to get me the product I was looking for. The tires were purchased and delivered to store of my choice for installation. There were no delays or changes to the plans I had made with tire buyer. Smooth service
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Most Snow In Co
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
State/Province:CO
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Live In Pagosa Spgs, Co, Most Snow in Colorado, 40 Feet a year of snow per year at Wolf Creek Pass. Getting ready to order 2nd set of these. 50,000 miles on 3/4 ton GMC Crew cab, diesel, 4x4 on last set of Michelin's. With mountain driving that's great. Best Snow Tire!. Has saved our lives more than once, Avalanches . etc., Not cheap but like most things in life, you get what you pay for! Should be Michelin's new Advertising Slogan and trade mark, for free tires for life for my vehicles it yours Michelin. Safety and handling excellent. Haul 24 big pontoon and hunt extensively for Elk. Take them to pull out stuck friends. Highly recommend.
City: pagosa springs
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra C/K 2500
Trim: C2500 4x2 Ext. Cab Long Box H.D.
Year: 2006
Fitment: LT245/75R16/E 120S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
No question, the BEST tires for your SUV!
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We've had our Expedition for almost 6 yrs. Immediately replaced the OEM Conti tires with Mich Pilot LTX tires on OEM 18" wheels, and loved them. When it came time to replace them, I was surprised to find they were no longer available in the 275/65-18 size. Good news is the tire was redesigned as the LTX M/S2. These tires are the best yet, even better handling than the Pilots, quieter, and most importantly even, slow tread wear. With over 120K miles, this is the best the truck has driven since we've owned it. Anyone who tells you tires aren't that important probably hasn't owned a set of Michelins yet. Bottom line, simply great tires, and comparable price to GY and Bridgestone.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best tires
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have less than a 1000 miles on tires but have been able to use them in all conditions,heavy wet snow( both on and off road)very impressed. Love the handling,noise and traction on wet or dry roads.Only time will tell how they hold up tread wise but as for now these are by far the best tires I have owned. Highly recommend them!
City: lacrosse
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Suburban
Trim: K1500 4x4
Year: 2001
Fitment: P245/75R16 109S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great in deep snow
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Heavy Hauler
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
While I don't have many miles on these tires yet...I am impressed at their traction in deep snow. I broke many miles of trail hunting elk that the trucks with chains didn't even try. Most of the way I was dragging axle in mostly frozen wet heavy snow. They gave me no reason for concern even when many miles from the nearest help.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very happy customer!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:LA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I read numerous reviews on the Michelin-LTX M/S2 before my purchase and was a little concerned with the noise factor. However, I have not had any problems with these tires. They are definitely worth the money. Overall I am very pleased with the tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Tires are worth the money. SUV rides quiet and handling is excellent.
City: Pittsburgh
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Tahoe
Trim: 4x4 w/Z71 Off-Road Pkg.
Year: 2007
Fitment: P265/65R18 112S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tires and good vendor!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
No fuss ordering, fast delivery, and very enjoyable tires... quiet, responsive, and mileage efficient!
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best tires I've ever owned... period.
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I have owned many cars in my 40+ years of driving and these are the very best tires I have ever had on any vehicle that I have ever driven.
You can feel the grip IMMEDIATELY when you step on the gas. The truck accelerates quickly. The price difference between Michelin and the next top brand is insignificant when you feel the difference in driving. Spend a little extra money and buy Michelin. You won't be disappointed.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LTX M/S2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very Happy with Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was replacing the stock Bridgestone tires that came with the Toyota Tundra. I was very dissapointed with the tire life and overall ride of the Bridgestones. As you can see, I am replacing these tires very early in what I expected the overall life should have been.
These are the first set of Michelin tires that I have purchased. Based on my initial reaction, this will not be my last.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next ›>>