TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Precision Touring or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Firestone Precision Touring

215/65R16 98T FRS PRECISION TOURING BW
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Touring
Review 1 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am very picky about my tires. I do my research the tires and the price. When I purchased my van they came with a set of Dunlop tires. After doing my research I choose the Firestone Precision Touring. My kids live with their Mother during the week and they are an hour away. I spend a lot of time on the highway picking them up etc. So for their safety getting the right tires are very important. From the moment I started out with these tires in noticed a difference. The ride is very smooth yet firm. The road noise is good. I ran them in a rain storm and purposely aimed for puddles. They did fantastic for an all-weather tire. I have not had the chance to run them in the snow. With the tread pattern I am confident they will do great. For anyone who spends time on the road with children in the car I would recommend these tires as a piece of mind knowing they will get you where you need to go safely.
City: Reading
Make: Toyota
Model: Sienna
Trim: XLE Limited FWD & AWD
Year: 2004
Fitment: P225/60R17 98T:F|P225/60R17 98T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Decent tires
PostedJuly 4, 2015
State/Province:MD
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Very satisfied with these tires for the cost. Hard to beat with good traction and low road noise. Very good response on lane change and from start. Haven't driven in snow so can't comment on its performance in the winter conditions. Would recommend these tires to friends and relatives.
City: Baltimore
Make: Volkswagen
Model: Routan
Trim: SEL
Year: 2011
Fitment: 225,65,17,100,P225/65R17 100T,Standard|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Smooth ride
PostedJuly 1, 2015
State/Province:LA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride is very smooth. Never loud. Good for local and highway usage.
City: New Orleans
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Good - But very loud!
PostedJune 17, 2015
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
1 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I got these installed on my girlfriend 2010 Ford Focus. All 4 brand new, with an all around alignment. Compared to her old tires which were worn down bald, and the cheap RPX tires on my Honda Accord; these tires are VERY loud on her car. I also don't understand why! I've compared tires, and read through so many reviews on this tire, and other people don't mention them being loud. For some reason they are extremely noisy on her Ford Focus. Are these reviews fake or what?
City: Columbus
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
So Good I Bought Them Twice
PostedNovember 19, 2014
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my second run with these tires; I had them previously on my Chevy Lumina. I live in Western NY, so these have seen ice and snow, and they run great. I've never purchased a snow tire in my life, and these continue to let me do so. Versus the tires that came with my new vehicle, the difference is night and day; better traction, noticeably more responsive, and much quieter. I feel more confident going through patches of snow and ice. Last winter with the Lumina, no spin outs or losses of control with my vehicle, and so far so good this year as well.
City: Rochester
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Director
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We've run these for about 2500 miles over two months. Excellent replacement for the Yokohama Avids which we've run 10 of those donuts thru the car in 137K. Inexpensive tire but doesn't sound or feel cheap. Easy balancing with our local mounting shop - Jerry's in Lake Odessa.
Nearly silent operation on blacktop but louder on concrete. On the bypass in Indianapolis one newer construction area was screaming loud noise. May wish to consider your more common roads in the purchase.
These handle the weight well and turn where pointed for as well a a minivan does. Brake response has also been decent - forgetting how sad Chrysler made the brakes in these things.
Was hoping to learn the snow response by now but only getting cold rain. The tires have worked well on it and the cool dry pavement.
City: Hastings
Make: Chrysler
Model: Town & Country
Trim: Touring
Year: 2008
Fitment: 225/65R16 100S:F:R|P225/65R17 100T:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
Park Rapids, Mn
bought feb 11 2015
on February 11, 2015
thanks for a good reviews, as I too bought these tires for our 2008 T&C; 1st time buying tires online; now just hoping it is the right decision! thanks again
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
This set of tires is doing great so far dry roads has no noise, wet streets and highways no loss of traction even on turns. Handling on corners and curves is excellent dry or wet.
My Sable has a 24valve engine and it can on previous tires that I used to spin out on start-up with very little encouragement. So far these Firestone tires are gripping with no slip. We are not into snow yet in Northern Ohio so that can't be tested for driving performance.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Driver
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I love there tires! They handle very well from dry, wet and into light snow. Even honestly when driving in slush, I have no issues. The tires are very quiet on my SUV and win an overall A+ from me. Being that I live in a state that can be 65 degrees one day and 20 degrees the next, the tires adapt well.
City: Canton
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MD
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
My previous tires did not manage to deliver there full mileage. and i did a lot of investigating into all different tires suitable for a mini van .When they arrived and fitted I was really pleased in the steering ( very stable ) Braking and road holding was excellent I had no problems with road noise. Early days in the amount of miles traveled , But I have high hopes of good safe mileage
City: Rockville
Make: Dodge
Model: Grand Caravan
Trim: SXT FWD & AWD
Year: 2005
Fitment: 215/65R16 98T:F|215/65R16 98T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:WA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
We put these on right before our 4000 mile road trip. Tires did fine on the highway. It got up to 115 degrees in Arizona and the tires did just fine. We also loaded the car down pretty good with rafting gear and the tires did just fine with the weight and the dirt roads. Nice to have dependable tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great quality tire.
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Put a full set of these on my 1997 Lincoln Town Car and wow what a difference they made. They replaced a set of Bridgestone Insignias which aren't a bad tire, but these Firestone Precision Tourings are just flat out better. The biggest difference is in the ride quality. I didn't think my town car could ride any better but these do just that. Outstanding tire.
City: Mattoon
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Impressed!
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We were not happy at all with the Michilan Tires that came from the factory, they were horrible in snow and wet conditions. Did my research and it seems that it's tough to find a better quality tire for the price. It was equal quality as the best out there, and very affordable. The tire looks strong and has very deep tread, I instantly felt much more "stuck" to the road, much better in the rain and snow. Sacrificing a bit on the road noise isn't a big big deal for me, so even if I get decent life out of the tires, I would buy again.
City: Newton
Make: Honda
Model: Odyssey
Trim: EX-L
Year: 2010
Fitment: 235/65R16 103T:F|235/65R16 103T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very good all round tire
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Living in Ohio this winter and driving g to work in rural area has put these tires to the test and they have lived up to my expectations.For all wheel driving in some of the worst weather they have worked very well.
City: dresden
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City, Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City, Off-Road
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very Satisfied
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have been driving with these Firestone Precision Touring tires for about a month and very satisfied so far. Very good wet traction, no hydroplaning. Good overall handling and ride.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
they were good in snow
PostedJune 8, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:MN
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
they handled well in the mountains in montana while driving from minnesota to washington state in a snow storm and had increased fuel economy
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
The tires are performing as expected
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
I purchased the tires to replace a Toyo tires for my minivan. I wanted a tire for city and highway, but did not want to spend too much as the vehicle is over 10 years old.
The Firestoen Precision Touring fit what I needed based on teh description. I have been riding on them for a few weeks now and am please so far. They are quiet, seem to have good traction in wet weather, and the ride is confortable.
I will need another two tires shortly and plan on buying the same from TireBuyer.com.
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best Customer Service....
PostedMarch 30, 2015
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Talked to a very nice Customer Service Rep who steered (Haha) me in the right direction and suggested other routes for my car. He answered my questions without prejudice and he was very easy to talk to...
City: Tucson
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tires are great handeling and great traction. I could not believe how fast the tires came even with free shipping. I use to buy from Tire Rack, but no more.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
The tires are great. I noticed the swaying that I was experiencing with my old tires disappeared as soon as I put the new ones on.
City: Bloomfield
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very Good
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NJ
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Tire Buyer Has good prices and delivers within 2 days. The tires are good quality and have good traction and create a smooth and quite ride.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next ›>>