TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
Precision Touring or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Firestone Precision Touring

215/65R16 98T FRS PRECISION TOURING BW
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Touring
Review 1 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am very picky about my tires. I do my research the tires and the price. When I purchased my van they came with a set of Dunlop tires. After doing my research I choose the Firestone Precision Touring. My kids live with their Mother during the week and they are an hour away. I spend a lot of time on the highway picking them up etc. So for their safety getting the right tires are very important. From the moment I started out with these tires in noticed a difference. The ride is very smooth yet firm. The road noise is good. I ran them in a rain storm and purposely aimed for puddles. They did fantastic for an all-weather tire. I have not had the chance to run them in the snow. With the tread pattern I am confident they will do great. For anyone who spends time on the road with children in the car I would recommend these tires as a piece of mind knowing they will get you where you need to go safely.
City: Reading
Make: Toyota
Model: Sienna
Trim: XLE Limited FWD & AWD
Year: 2004
Fitment: P225/60R17 98T:F|P225/60R17 98T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
fast shipping
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
State/Province:FL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Tires are exactly what I ordered, shipping was fast. These are nice tires they feel great, I recommend them.
Tire Buyer has just killed Tire Rack
City: JAX
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Impressed!
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We were not happy at all with the Michilan Tires that came from the factory, they were horrible in snow and wet conditions. Did my research and it seems that it's tough to find a better quality tire for the price. It was equal quality as the best out there, and very affordable. The tire looks strong and has very deep tread, I instantly felt much more "stuck" to the road, much better in the rain and snow. Sacrificing a bit on the road noise isn't a big big deal for me, so even if I get decent life out of the tires, I would buy again.
City: Newton
Make: Honda
Model: Odyssey
Trim: EX-L
Year: 2010
Fitment: 235/65R16 103T:F|235/65R16 103T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:OH
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
This set of tires is doing great so far dry roads has no noise, wet streets and highways no loss of traction even on turns. Handling on corners and curves is excellent dry or wet.
My Sable has a 24valve engine and it can on previous tires that I used to spin out on start-up with very little encouragement. So far these Firestone tires are gripping with no slip. We are not into snow yet in Northern Ohio so that can't be tested for driving performance.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MD
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
My previous tires did not manage to deliver there full mileage. and i did a lot of investigating into all different tires suitable for a mini van .When they arrived and fitted I was really pleased in the steering ( very stable ) Braking and road holding was excellent I had no problems with road noise. Early days in the amount of miles traveled , But I have high hopes of good safe mileage
City: Rockville
Make: Dodge
Model: Grand Caravan
Trim: SXT FWD & AWD
Year: 2005
Fitment: 215/65R16 98T:F|215/65R16 98T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Firestone tire purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Mounted and balanced these tire and recently had the opportunity to test them in a snow and ice condition. These tires handled very well with excellent gripping on the snow and ice. I would definitely purchase this brand again!
City: Tyrone
Make: Ford
Model: Freestar
Trim: SEL
Year: 2005
Fitment: P235/60R16 99S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Driver
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I love there tires! They handle very well from dry, wet and into light snow. Even honestly when driving in slush, I have no issues. The tires are very quiet on my SUV and win an overall A+ from me. Being that I live in a state that can be 65 degrees one day and 20 degrees the next, the tires adapt well.
City: Canton
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great tire
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:WA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
We put these on right before our 4000 mile road trip. Tires did fine on the highway. It got up to 115 degrees in Arizona and the tires did just fine. We also loaded the car down pretty good with rafting gear and the tires did just fine with the weight and the dirt roads. Nice to have dependable tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Great Tire
PostedMay 13, 2014
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Don't know about winter driving as of now. However so far tires have been excellent. Great ride, low noise much better than the tires on jeep when purchased it.
City: Freeport
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Director
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Driver Profile:Performance Junkie
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We've run these for about 2500 miles over two months. Excellent replacement for the Yokohama Avids which we've run 10 of those donuts thru the car in 137K. Inexpensive tire but doesn't sound or feel cheap. Easy balancing with our local mounting shop - Jerry's in Lake Odessa.
Nearly silent operation on blacktop but louder on concrete. On the bypass in Indianapolis one newer construction area was screaming loud noise. May wish to consider your more common roads in the purchase.
These handle the weight well and turn where pointed for as well a a minivan does. Brake response has also been decent - forgetting how sad Chrysler made the brakes in these things.
Was hoping to learn the snow response by now but only getting cold rain. The tires have worked well on it and the cool dry pavement.
City: Hastings
Make: Chrysler
Model: Town & Country
Trim: Touring
Year: 2008
Fitment: 225/65R16 100S:F:R|P225/65R17 100T:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Don't play around, best deal on line
PostedMay 16, 2014
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I'm as cheap as they come. I only buy from tire buyer. Tires are tires so I deal with the company that offers me the best deal. Super fast shipping too, which helps because I'm also impatient.
City: Avon lake
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very Satisfied
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have been driving with these Firestone Precision Touring tires for about a month and very satisfied so far. Very good wet traction, no hydroplaning. Good overall handling and ride.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
they were good in snow
PostedJune 8, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:MN
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
they handled well in the mountains in montana while driving from minnesota to washington state in a snow storm and had increased fuel economy
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
The tires are performing as expected
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
I purchased the tires to replace a Toyo tires for my minivan. I wanted a tire for city and highway, but did not want to spend too much as the vehicle is over 10 years old.
The Firestoen Precision Touring fit what I needed based on teh description. I have been riding on them for a few weeks now and am please so far. They are quiet, seem to have good traction in wet weather, and the ride is confortable.
I will need another two tires shortly and plan on buying the same from TireBuyer.com.
Would you buy this product again?
Not Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Very Good
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NJ
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Tire Buyer Has good prices and delivers within 2 days. The tires are good quality and have good traction and create a smooth and quite ride.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good Tire and Good Service
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
So far these tires have preformed well. I have not driven in any real snow yet but I did take the jeep off road a bit and they did well in mud so they should do good in snow. On the highway they roll smooth and fairly quiet. I have not seen any real gas mileage difference between these and the Goodyear Wranglers that came on the jeep. But these are smoother and quieter on the highway.
City: davidsville
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mrs.
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
These have been great tires so far! Get around great in the snow!
City: LeMars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ms.
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:GA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tire is great both in appearance and function. The ride is much quieter than the tires I had on the car originally, and the handling is great even in heavy rain. I am very pleased with my purchase!
City: Fitzgerald
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Equinox
Trim: LT
Year: 2008
Fitment: P235/60R17 100S:F:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:MI
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
The tires are great. I noticed the swaying that I was experiencing with my old tires disappeared as soon as I put the new ones on.
City: Bloomfield
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: Van/Minivan
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Precision Touring
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mrs
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
With my new tires I am again getting up the snowcovered hill to my house.
City: Sayner
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Hatckback/Wagon
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next ›>>