TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
NT850 Plus CUV or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nitto NT850 Plus CUV

245/50R20XL 105V NIT NT850 PLUS CUV
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for NT850 Plus CUV
Review 1 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Feels Good on the Road
PostedJuly 4, 2014
State/Province:GA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Third set of Nitto's I've bought though not this particular style of tire. Had very good experience with the other sets so buying this set wasn't an issue. I've had no experience on ice and snow yet so I can't comment on that, except to say the other sets did really well,I don't expect any less from these. They feel grippy on the road but, still give a very comfortable ride. They are quiet and the car handles well. Have had them in some bad rain storms and always feel in control. I carry a lot of weight in my car sometimes with landscapping stuff and wanted a tire that could handle it. I would buy these again, no problem.
City: Madison
Make: Nissan
Model: Murano
Trim: SL/SE
Year: 2003
Fitment: P235/65R18 104T:F|P235/65R18 104T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
5,000 Good Miles
PostedJune 3, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Just rotated after the first 5,000 miles. No complaints. Tires show little wear and ride and handle just fine. Did OK on them through the winter. Likely best tire for the price for a Ford Edge with 18" wheels.
City: Albany
Make: Ford
Model: Edge
Trim: SEL
Year: 2009
Fitment: P245/60R18 104H:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
mr
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:NM
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
My third set. Best tire I have every had on my RT. Regularly drive San Juan Mountains at upper end speeds . Stick to the road like glue, handles like a dream, and by and large, the perfect match for my Charger . Simply put, I challenge my car and my tires under some very adverse conditions, periodically. Want a not low profile tire..unreservedly, go with Nitto!!!
City: Thoreau
Make: Dodge
Model: Charger
Trim: R/T RWD w/Performance Pkg.
Year: 2008
Fitment: 245/45R20 99V:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Vehicle Type: Sports Sedan/Coupe
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great responsive tire for a SUV
PostedJuly 16, 2014
State/Province:MN
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
I recently bought a used Mazda CX-9 with Nitto - NT850 Plus CUV tires on the rims that have about 50,000 miles on them. The front tires have worn to the indicators on the center of the tire. The tread still remains strong on the outside edges of the tires. I have had no issues driving in the rain despite having little tread depth. I will be getting another set of these tires before the snow starts to fall here.
City: Blaine
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great deal
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:NH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I did an extensive search for tires in store and online and this was by far the best deal. I have 18" tires so you can imagine how expensive it gets to replace 4 tires. I had never tried the Nitto, I have always had Goodyears, but i'll tell ya, these are great! Super quiet and deep tread that stick to the road. I'm very happy with my whole experience w/ Tire buyer and my quality tires.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Manager of Psychiatry Clinic
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:MN
Ice Traction 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
2 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I've only had the tires for about 2 months but they have already been tested. I live in Minneapolis, MN and have driven through rain, sleet, snow and ice. So far, the tires have been performing very well. I had not heard of these tires before so I did a lot of research on them. In almost all the reviews they rate very high. I give them five stars out of five. I rated them lower on ice because the only thing that performs well on ice are studs or ice skates. I recommend the tire.
City: Golden Valley
Make: Toyota
Model: Venza
Trim: V6 FWD~slashAWD
Year: 2009
Fitment: P245/50R20 102H:F|P245/50R20 102H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire for the buyer
PostedJune 14, 2012
State/Province:ID
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
After only getting about 25K miles out of the stock 20's that came with our Mazda CX-9 GT AWD, we wanted some higher performance tires that would last more than a couple of years - the Nitto NT850's have been just what the doctor ordered. I looked around and could only find a few sets under a grand. The ones I did find had very low life expectancy. These tires definately ride nicer than the stock 245/50's that came with the car; there is virtually no road noise and they handle beautifully. Can't yet testify to how they do in incliment weather as we have just driven on them in the spring and early summer thus far, but for the price you will not find a better tire with a tread life expectancy so high. Great find on TireBuyer.com
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great trip, smooth ride
PostedJuly 24, 2014
State/Province:AZ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Bought these tire and had them installed the day before a long trip. We hit rain, hail and bad weather yet it was such a great ride. No issues. None. Had a local tire place install them with rotation and bal. for life so how sweet is that. Great tires. Will do business again.
City: sierra vista
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Love the Nitto NT850 Plus CUV tires!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Finally an affordable tire designed for my SUV. They offer great traction on both wet and dry pavement. I drive 70 miles a day on the tollway and they handle the on/off ramps with ease. I am very pleased with their performance and have recommend both Nitto and tirebuyer.com to other Acadia owners already!
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Love these tires
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:10,001 to 20,000 miles
State/Province:KY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Super fast shipping / first class service. We will be back!! Thanks TireBuyer .com!!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Nitto 850+ --- Good for CX-9
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:MA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
read some decent reviews else where and decided to give them a shot -- really good price (made by TOYO so I was not particularly worried about quality).
Mazda CX-9 calls specs 104 load capacity, these are 109 and 'V' rated. Accepted/expected them to be a bit stiff. Driving away after installation I thought what mistake have I just made -- they felt/sounded like driving on off-road knobby. But I knew they were fresh (manufacture date only 2 months out) and needed some break-in time.
Now 1500-2000 miles later, huge difference. There's a good 1000 miles break-in needed (IMO). Since then they have smoothed out and quieted down nicely. Feel very secure on the road -- The CX-9 is definitely a more sporty driving SUV and these seem to match up very well. They are still stiff tires which compliments the intended driving nature of this model. IMO, you do feel the bumps / ridges in the road much more than the previous B-stone 400's, so if you're preference is a more smooth / cushy ride you may wish to look elsewhere.
As far as the 'ECO' changes, gas mileage has dropped nearly a full mpg (avg 21.7 down to 20.8). Somewhat surprised by that. But also wondering if the stations have started to switch to the winter mix additives which always lowers the performance.
Overall, very good match for the this Mazda on top of a great price
City: Beverly
Make: Mazda
Model: CX-9
Trim: Touring
Year: 2011
Fitment: P245/60R18 104H:F|P245/60R18 104H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Glad I purchased
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:MN
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I haven't driven very many miles on this tire, but I am VERY glad I purchased them. Going into winter in MN is no fun. The previous OEM tires had no snow traction (with about 1/4 of the tread remaining). These Nitto tires are great...even on ice. I suppose part of that is because they are new, but I will try to come back next year & update my review...after some of the tread is worn down. I drive on a lot of gravel roads too. They do throw some rocks, but that was expected. I am just grateful to have good traction in snow & on ice.
City: Foxhome
Make: Ford
Model: Edge
Trim: SEL
Year: 2011
Fitment: P245/60R18 104H:F|P245/60R18 104H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:WV
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Grips the road on dry and wet pavement and it seems to be a smoother ride than the tires that came on my vehicle.
City: Grafton
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Best of the best tire
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
By far..the best tire I have ever purchased and used. Blows away the Conti tires that were OEM on my 2011 Durango Heat. I have owned 63 cars and trucks in my lifetime and have replaced many tires. The Nitto tires are like velcro in snow, ice, rain and dry. So quiet on the road my radio volume stays below 20. I will buy Nitto Tires from Tire buyer from here on out. I have 2500 mile on the tires. I expect them to be as good at 25,000. If your looking for a perfomance all season tire...Nitto tire is the best. Wish I knew about Nitto and TireBuyer before I bought tires for my 1986 Corvette.
City: Milwaukee
Make: Dodge
Model: Durango
Trim: Heat
Year: 2011
Fitment: 265/50R20 107T:F|265/50R20 107T:R|265/50R20 107V:F|265/50R20 107V:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
great price for a great tire
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
We found Tirebuyer while searching the Internet. You need some TV commercials! You have so many choices and great prices. Our local dealer's tires were $50 each more expensive than your! Your tires are great. No problems and great , thick treads, so it should last a very long time. This vehicle is my retirement gift to myself, so it is ready for me to go anywhere now!
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Fine tires
PostedJuly 29, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:10,001 to 20,000 miles
State/Province:MO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
The tires are doing well so far on both dry and wet roads. Good value for the price. The only problem I have is that tirebuyer sent me tires that are over 2 years old according to the DOT code.
City: Columbia
Make: Mitsubishi
Model: Outlander
Trim: SE FWD/AWD
Year: 2011
Fitment: P225/55R18 97H:F
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good tire
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
This is a really good tire for the price. It does ride harder that the OE GY LS and is a bit nosier, but has MUCH better traction. Already up 0.1 MPG since tire change. I did up the size to the 245/60R18 as it was less expensive (weird), yet the dimension is the same. Looking forward to see how this tire works in the winter snows - it is M&S rated.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Pretty Good Tires
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:WI
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I've only had these tires a few weeks but so far I'm very happy with them. They have gotten around okay in the snow (haven't had to deal with any ice yet) and they were fantastic in the rain.
City: Merrill
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
NONE
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Have the same name tires on my truck. Have now driven approx 900 miles since installation in the dry; rain and snow. Performance is as good as it gets.
City: Sonora
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NT850 Plus CUV
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Good quality tire, handles well & quiet
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Good quality tire, grips road well in rain, rides quiet and smooth, excellent dry road performance. Would buy again and recommend to others . I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next ›>>