TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At TireBuyer
CrossContact LX20 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Continental CrossContact LX20

245/75R16SL 111S CON FR CC LX20
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
8 out of 17(47%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for CrossContact LX20
Review 1 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Fuel Savings?
PostedApril 12, 2014
State/Province:MS
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
The main reason I bought this tire was because of the advertised fuel savings. This tire does NOT deliver on that. When researching tires I narrowed it down to this, and one other tire. I could have save $100 with the other name brand tire. However, between the promised fuel savings and extra tread wear (the second reason I chose this tire) I figured it would more than pay for itself over the life of the set.
I have approximately 6000 miles on these tires, taking 4 long, cruise control-highway driven trips. I believe I have given every fair opportunity for these tires to prove fuel savings, grasping at every straw to make sure it wasn't the vehicle's fault. Even performing a tune up, proper inflation, fuel management system and temperature differences. I've seen 20mpg on both previous sets of tires. I now STRUGGLE to get 18mpg on my SUV. Just simply disappointed!
City: Meridian
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Great Tire
PostedApril 10, 2014
State/Province:KS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Overall, I'm very pleased with this tire. The ride is very smooth and quiet. These tires are great quality and for a great value!
City: Olathe
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
good tire great service
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
very pleased with the Continental CrossContact LX20. This tire was recommended by a service tech at the local tire shop but they didn't have it in stock. Glad I ordered from TireBuyer.com
City: newton
Make: Nissan
Model: Murano
Trim: S
Year: 2012
Fitment: P235/65R18 104T:F|P235/65R18 104T:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Mister
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Driver Profile:Sunday Driver
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Purchased these tires based on the price and comparable features to other tires. With the high mileage warranty and the Eco plus feature these tires were a sure thing. And an added feature to me was the quiet and smooth ride everyone gets. I too am enjoying a nice supple ride. The Eco plus feature on these tires is proving it worth. Usually once a week I fill up, I now fill up about every 8 or 9 days. I have driven in ice storms, blizzards, rain, and dry roads. And I can say I felt very confident on all of them, very stable in all conditions. Great tire.
City: Independence
Make: Toyota
Model: Tundra
Trim: 4x2~slash4x4 Limited Access Cab~slashStepSide V8
Year: 2003
Fitment: P265/65R17 110S:F:R|P265/70R16 111S:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
recommend tire
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:MA
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Nice Tire. It is the replacement for the Conti Cross Contact LX. Have not tried the tire in the snow yet, but this tire is pretty quiet and handles well.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Financial Advisor
PostedApril 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Good experience overall, but have not noticed a dramatic increase in gas mileage
City: Venetia
Make: Honda
Model: Pilot
Trim: EX-L
Year: 2012
Fitment: P235/60R18 102T:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Intial evaluation: very good all season time
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:Less than 10,000 miles
State/Province:VT
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Consumer Reports rated this tire in the top four for all seasons. The other three are Michelins. The tires ride well and, break well on wet roads. We had 6 inches of wet snow the other day; the tires performed well on the unplowed back roads here in northern Vermont where front wheel or four wheel drive are essential for winter driving. I will have a better informed evaluation of these tires in six months, when spring arrives.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City, Off-Road
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Good Versatility
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
We've had 26+ inches of snow between Dec 1 and Jan 7. This tire performs well in light to moderate snow on my 2012 Tacoma Pickup. I've also driven through a field with 7 to 8 inches of fresh snow in 4x4 with no problems at all.
Tire is well mannered and quiet on the highway with no noticeable change in MPG after about 700 miles
City: Rockford
Make: Toyota
Model: Tacoma
Trim: 4x4
Year: 2012
Fitment: P245/75R16 109S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great service
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Only had for short time so far quieter, handles better, rides well. Lexus dealer mounted and balanced, surprised at the deal, the price and Jo shipping.
City: Johnston
Make: Lexus
Model: LX470
Trim: V8
Year: 2003
Fitment: P275/60R18 111H:F|P275/60R18 111H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Tires were perfect, came on time
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:PA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tires from tire buyer were exactly what I needed. The price was right and the delivery was on time as expected. I would definitely come back to TireBuyer.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway, Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome experience
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:40,001 to 50,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I went plus one (235/65 vs. 215/70) as there is only one tire made for my vehicle and it is absolute junk lasting barely 20,000 miles before they became hazardous. The ride is much better in the smoothness and quiet categories and they fit perfectly. I strongly recommend going this route if you are replacing all 4 tires. I bought Continental Cross Contact LX320's
City: Richmond
Make: Mazda
Model: CX-7
Trim: i Touring
Year: 2011
Fitment: P215/70R17 100H:F|P215/70R17 100H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent and quiet tire
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:IA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Very limited experience (almost no rain for two months) so only driven on dry surfaces. Tire stops very quickly on dry roads and is difficult to make spin on dry surfaces. It is the quietest truck tire that I have ever owned. I expect it to perform very well in snow and slick conditions
consumer Reports this tire very highly.
City: Marion
Make: GMC
Model: Sierra 1500
Trim: 4x4 Ext. Cab Standard Box (SLE1)
Year: 2008
Fitment: P265/70R17 113S:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire, great service
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:WA
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Very pleased, great tire, exceptional buy.
City: Spokane
Make: Toyota
Model: 4Runner
Trim: Limited 4x2/4x4
Year: 2011
Fitment: P245/60R20 107H:F|P245/60R20 107H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Great tire, great service
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:20,001 to 30,000 miles
State/Province:WA
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Very pleased, great tire, exceptional buy.
City: Spokane
Make: Toyota
Model: 4Runner
Trim: Limited 4x2/4x4
Year: 2011
Fitment: P245/60R20 107H:F|P245/60R20 107H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
so far so good
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:50,001 to 60,000 miles
State/Province:MO
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
I've only had them a month, much quieter than my others. It has started to snow after winter I can tell you more.
City: kansas city
Make: Hyundai
Model: Veracruz
Trim: Limited
Year: 2011
Fitment: P245/60R18 104T:F|P245/60R18 104T:R
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Quiet and smooth with a nice looking tread pattern
PostedApril 17, 2012
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:FL
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I have put about 700 miles on these tires at this point and I'm glad to say they are quiet, smooth and handle very well. I only have 36,000 miles on my truck and will be quite pleased if these tires give me anywhere near the 70,000 miles they are rated for. The tires also look great on the truck. The only thing I've noticed that has not happened is the fuel economy I expected to get with these tires. The Eco part of the tire as well as the overall appearance were important factors in my decision to purchase the Continental over the BF Goodrich Dueller HT Alenza that was highly recommended by my local tire shop. I will update at a time after I put a lot more miles on them to see if they are wearing as expected.
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Pickup
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
tires
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NV
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
so far great tires,crip is good on snow and rain. handles good on corners in mountain roads.
City: Silver Springs
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Suburban 1500
Trim: LTZ 4x2
Year: 2010
Fitment: P275/55R20 111S:F|P275/55R20 111S:R|
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
I love the tires
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NJ
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
The tires handle well, Smooth and quiet. I see a difference with reagrds to the LRR, and with over 1200 miles so far they have saved me 10% as my mileage has gone up. The handle well in the rain and ride great on dry pavement. I will write in when I have 25k on them. I def would buy again.
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Tires
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Great price! Tire looks great and have a great rating
City: Castorland
Make: Hyundai
Model: Santa Fe
Trim: Limited
Year: 2008
Fitment: P235/60R18 102H:F|P235/60R18 102H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CrossContact LX20
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Tires
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Great price! Tire looks great and have a great rating
City: Castorland
Make: Hyundai
Model: Santa Fe
Trim: Limited
Year: 2008
Fitment: P235/60R18 102H:F|P235/60R18 102H:R
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: SUV
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 Next ›>>