TireBuyer Ratings and Reviews

CP671(19)
Dunlop(187)
Firestone(83)
Fuzion(8)
General(760)
Goodyear(438)
Altimax HP(532)
Altimax RT(503)
CP521(35)
CP641(36)
Defender(94)
Ecsta SPT(61)
Ecsta STX(84)
FR710(73)
Fortera HL(329)
Grabber(25)
Harmony(46)
HydroEdge(33)
Integrity(195)
Invo(26)
LTX A/S(35)
LTX A/T2(29)
LTX M/S(27)
LTX M/S2(142)
Mud Rover(24)
N5000(538)
NT01(10)
NT420S(47)
NT555(61)
Neo Gen(47)
SB802(59)
SUV(262)
Solus KH16(192)
Solus KR21(670)
Touring(817)
UHP(72)
X-Ice xi2(21)
Kelly(91)
Kumho(82)
Michelin(69)
N7000(16)
Nexen(313)
Nitto(94)
Uniroyal(33)
Shop Now At TireBuyer
Tiger Paw Touring NT or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT

185/60R15 84T UNI TIGER PAW TOURING BSW
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Review 1 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
2009 kia optima
PostedDecember 26, 2014
State/Province:WI
Dry Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
mounted these tires on the wife's kia optima and after several drives in the Wisconsin snow, she loves them will but them again
City: new auburn
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tire Price and Performance
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
State/Province:KY
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I was looking for a tire that didn't have just the regular grooves because they don't do well with water and snow. This tire has grooves across the tire that improve the responsiveness on wet and dry pavement.
City: Rineyville
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
uniroyal tiger paw 205/55/16
PostedNovember 15, 2014
State/Province:NE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
always had good luck with Uniroyal! good traction, look good with peace of mind.
City: sterling
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
best tire for the money
PostedJuly 28, 2014
State/Province:NC
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
I have used all types of tires and when it comes to the Uniroyal tires these are the best for the money if you care about safety and comfort these are the tires for all vehicles car or trucks, keep them in stock
City: carthage
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent All-Season Tire
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
State/Province:IN
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This is my third set of Uniroyal Tiger Paw touring tires and I love them! I have purchased a set for my Chevy Prizm, Pontiac Vibe and Toyota Camry. These are by far the best tires I have ever had. Great traction on snow and wet pavement. They also provide a very comfortable and quiet ride. Excellent tire!
City: Lebanon
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Very good tire
PostedAugust 22, 2014
State/Province:TN
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
First time I've purchased this brand of tires but I really like them. My sister told me about Tirebuyer and I was a little nervous buying tires this way, but it was great. I placed the order and had my new tires in two days.
City: Tennessee Ridge
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good Tire, no problems.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
State/Province:MO
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Have not experienced snow and ice yet. Great tire in all experienced situations so far. Very happy with TireBuyer.
City: Mexico
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:WI
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
These tires were OE on my 2001 VW Jetta TDI and I did not replace them until 80K even though they still had some legal tread left, I choose to replace them because winter was coming. I went through three sets of tires since then (currently at +330K mi) but have not found a tire that I liked as well as these Tiger Paws.
When I found out that this tire was still available, I purchased this set for my second Jetta, a 2002 TDI.
All around I feel that this tire is an exceptional tire: wear, price, ride, noise, traction, performance, etc. Yes there may be other tires that perform better in one or two categories, but I feel that this tire is hard to beat overall.
City: Burlington
Make: Volkswagen
Model: Jetta
Trim: GLS
Year: 2002
Fitment: 195/65R15 91H:F:R|225/45R17 90H:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
tiger paw
PostedNovember 29, 2014
State/Province:NE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
always had good luck with Uniroyal. great traction ,sporty, and durable. most of the time very competitively priced. you cant go wrong with these tires.
City: sterling
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
2007 Pontiac G6
PostedJuly 31, 2014
State/Province:IL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
The tires are great on my Pontiac G6. Handle well in all conditions and are long lasting. This is the 2nd set for this car and I would definitely buy them again.
City: Poplar Grove
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Good tire for the price.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
This has been a good tire for the price. The sidewalls are thicker than many other tires in it's price range.
City: Buellton
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
So far so good
PostedOctober 18, 2014
State/Province:OH
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
So far dry and wet traction have been excellent. I have not driven in snow with the tires yet but when I do probably next month I will update this review.
City: Akron
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
nicholson georgia 30565
curtis
on November 25, 2014
i was really impressed with the tiger paw, i bought my first set 3 years ago, will replace them tomorrow with another set of tiger paws even thought the threads on my older tires are still legal.for the price and the smooth ride and handling just can't beat the tiger paw.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 13 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Camp Director
PostedMarch 1, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
State/Province:WA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
I have a good friend who loves these tires. He says they handled and performed much better than his Michelin MXV4 Plus'. So on his recommendation I gave them a try. I am extremely happy with them so far.
City: Kirkland
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
always go with Uniroyal Tiger Paws
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:MS
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
have tried to use Tiger Paws when possible for 20 years...have always found them to have terrific gripping ability and good use mileage..not disappointed with these 4
City: Guntown
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Accord gets Tiger Paws
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:OH
It was time for new tires, we wanted all-weather capability, reviews of the Uniroyal Tiger Paws appeared favorable and the price was attractive. Noticed a difference immediately (in a good way); on dry pavement the car just seamed to roll and stear easier, good traction and stearing control in the rain and no hydroplaning noticed, 4" to 6" of snow last night ... my wife's comments going to work this morning "I got here pretty much in record time. The only slight issue I had was turning on to Oak Street. It's a little hill, a tight squeeze on the best days, and the road wasn't plowed, but I made it through." So far ... So good!
City: Cincinnati
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Coupe
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Coupe
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
A great value
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Driver Profile:Eco Conscious
Miles Driven on Product:30,001 to 40,000 miles
State/Province:AL
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I am very happy with these Uniroyal Tiger Paw tires so far. They ride smoothly and have excellent traction on wet roads. I have purchased Uniroyal tires in the past and they proved to be long lasting. They are an excellent value, especially when you consider TireBuyer's excellent prices.
City: Mobile
Make: Toyota
Model: Yaris
Trim: 4 Dr~dot Sedan
Year: 2010
Fitment: P175/65R14 81S:F:R|P185/60R15 84T:F:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mixed Dry and Rain
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ms
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
State/Province:PA
Ice Traction 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
3 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
I love the tires. The on linr description was accurate. The tires hug the road and have gotten me through the wintery, snowy road with no trouble. The delivery was pleasantly fast ! I love the free shipping !
City: coudersport
Would you buy this product again?
Neutral
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Professor
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:CA
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Purchased them fron San Rafael in 2009 and have driven at least 80k miles with them. I travel from Cal to Fl to NY to Montreal every year and these tires have withstood the test of time...and believe me I drive my beemer. Quiet, good handling, smooth in rain and dry weather. I will purchase another set this week.
City: Bay Area
Make: BMW
Model: 740iL
Trim: Standard
Year: 1997
Fitment: 235/60R16 100H:F
Would you buy this product again?
Somewhat Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mostly Highway
Vehicle Type: Sedan
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Mr.
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:VA
Ice Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Light Snow Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Hydroplaning Resistance 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
4 out of 5 stars
Ride Comfort 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Put 4000 plus initial miles under mostly mixed winter conditions. Tires performed extremely well through a snow storm, sleet, freezing rain, rain, and winter dry conditions. So far performed way better than more expensive brands used on the same vehicle.
City: Centreville
Make: Suzuki
Model: XL-7
Trim: Touring
Year: 2003
Fitment: P235/60R16 99H:F
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
Road Conditions: Snow
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: SUV
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tiger Paw Touring NT
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
??
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Driver Profile:Daily Commuter
Miles Driven on Product:More than 60,000 miles
State/Province:NE
Dry Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Wet Traction 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Steering Responsiveness 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Noise Level 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
5 out of 5 stars
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
I was somewhat skeptical because this tire was one of the least expensive options. But I have been extremely pleased with it, both in dry weather and in snow. It has great traction and is amazingly quiet.
City: Omaha
Make: Ford
Model: Freestyle
Trim: Limited AWD
Year: 2005
Fitment: P225/60R18 99H:F|P225/60R18 99H:R|
Would you buy this product again?
Very Likely
  
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
Road Conditions: Mostly Dry
Road Types: Mixed Highway and City
Vehicle Type: Crossover
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next ›>>